Radlett v Welwyn Garden City
Home Counties Premier League Division Two East 2006
VenueBrunton Memorial Ground, Radlett on 9th September 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossRadlett won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWelwyn Garden City won by 2 wickets
PointsRadlett 11 (Batting 3, Bowling 8); Welwyn Garden City 25
ScorersD Browne (Radlett), R Hill (Welwyn Garden City)

Radlett inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NJ Fieldenlbw b Frazer58     
GJ Dillc Blacktopp b Thisanayagam0     
DI Chippeckc Walters b Lamb16     
S Burgerb Murtaza Hussain53     
SJ Lowest Blacktopp b Frazer21     
BM Hutchingsb Thisanayagam32     
S Grayb Frazer1     
HM Smithrun out15     
RJ Crockerb Thisanayagam0     
DT Hegartyrun out1     
SM Brownenot out4     
Total(all out, 253 minutes, 59.5 overs)230
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Dill), 2-65 (Chippeck), 3-120 (Fielden), 4-166 (Burger), 5-176 (Lowe), 6-194 (Gray), 7-220 (Smith), 8-220 (Crocker), 9-224 (Hutchings), 10-230 (Hegarty, 59.5 ov)
Welwyn Garden City bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Laraman11   3200--
Lamb8   1261--
Frazer19   1703--
Murtaza Hussain14   1551--

Welwyn Garden City inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+DJ Blacktoppb Crocker12     
BJ Frazerb Crocker0     
NJ Lambb Crocker4     
Murtaza Hussainc Lowe b Crocker5     
AW Laramanc Chippeck b Browne40     
ER Tuckerc Crocker b Smith109     
M Waltersb Crocker0     
RD Hodgec Hegarty b Crocker29     
MA Everettnot out17     
MH Jamesnot out12     
JP Thisanayagamdid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, 172 minutes, 40 overs)234
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Frazer), 2-12 (Lamb), 3-22 (Murtaza Hussain), 4-57 (Blacktopp), 5-69 (Laraman), 6-94 (Walters), 7-203 (Tucker), 8-203 (Hodge)
Radlett bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Browne12   2771--
Crocker16   3856--
Hegarty4   0240--
Burger4   0360--
Smith4   271--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 60 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Radlett innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Welwyn Garden City innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive