Southend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans v Old Brentwoods
Shepherd Neame Essex Cricket League Third Division 2010
VenueSouthchurch Park, Southend-on-Sea on 15th May 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSouthend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOld Brentwoods won by 5 wickets
PointsSouthend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2); Old Brentwoods 18

Southend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
KD Grantc Chowdray b Ahsan0      
T Kentonc Chowdray b Ahsan16      
S Huntlbw b Irfan Riaz15      
S Johnsonc Khalid Sarwar b Irfan Riaz3      
C Maherlbw b Irfan Riaz14      
*W Spearlbw b Faisal Iqbal33      
J Holmwoodb HA Khan20      
+A Callawayb HA Khan7      
M Gridleyc Ahsan b Faisal Iqbal4      
J Horneb HA Khan0      
C Huntnot out0      
Extras(6 b, 7 lb, 7 w)20
Total(all out, 41.3 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-132 (41.3 ov)
Old Brentwoods bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Ahsan10   2342--   30.003.40
Irfan Riaz10   2363--   20.003.60
Shahbaz Khan6   1150--   -2.50
Arshad Mughal5   0140--   -2.80
HA Khan5.31123--   11.002.18
Faisal Iqbal5   382--   15.001.60

Old Brentwoods inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Ishaq Khanb C Hunt4      
Moin Mullac Horne b C Hunt9      
Shahbaz Khanlbw b Gridley30      
Irfan Riazb Horne59      
*Khalid Sarwarnot out11      
+O Chowdrayc Johnson b Gridley4      
Faisal Iqbalnot out8      
Imran Hussaindid not bat      
S Ahsandid not bat      
Arshad Mughaldid not bat      
HA Khandid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 5 w)9
Total(5 wickets, 19.3 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?
Southend-on-Sea and Ekco Monarchs and Trojans bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
C Hunt5   0292--   15.005.80
Gridley9.31712--   28.507.47
Horne5   0291--   30.005.80

--> Bowling in the Old Brentwoods innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive