Old Southendian and Southchurch v Harlow
Shepherd Neame Essex Cricket League Second Division 2010
VenueSouthchurch Park, Southend-on-Sea on 28th August 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Southendian and Southchurch won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHarlow won by 5 wickets
PointsOld Southendian and Southchurch 2 (Bowling 2); Harlow 20
ScorerD Rundall

Old Southendian and Southchurch inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Bunceb McNally511 1-45.45
J Buckleyb McNally511 1-45.45
I McDonaldc Rehman Ahmed b Monger133 --3.03
A Lucasb McGarry4976 7-64.47
*+R Johnstonb Heskett2065 3-30.77
R Worsfoldc LR Jessey b Heskett012 --0.00
C Sawyerrun out (McNally)1621 1-76.19
K Sasiadeklbw b Heskett06 --0.00
ZMJ Dunkleyb Heskett111 --9.09
MR Gridleylbw b Ahmed Khawaja06 --0.00
M Buncenot out23 --66.67
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)16
Total(all out, 42.2 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (C Bunce), 2-13 (Buckley), 3-29 (McDonald), 4-84 (Johnston), 5-95 (Lucas), 6-95 (Worsfold), 7-100 (Sasiadek), 8-112 (Sawyer), 9-113 (Gridley), 10-115 (Dunkley, 42.2 ov)
Harlow bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McGarry10   4171--60.001.70
McNally10   04426-30.004.40
Monger7   2111-142.001.57
Ahmed Khawaja7   31111-42.001.57

Harlow inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Rehman Ahmedlbw b Buckley1328 3-46.43
C Ramsayc Johnston b Dunkley010 --0.00
Ahmed Khawajac Johnston b Buckley1417 3-82.35
*JD McNallynot out5368 6-77.94
LT Mongerrun out (Johnston)919 1-47.37
J Perryc Lucas b M Bunce29 --22.22
+J Butlernot out2340 3-57.50
LR Jesseydid not bat      
LA Heskettdid not bat      
RA Jesseydid not bat      
AC McGarrydid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 4 w)5
Total(5 wickets, 32.1 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Ramsay), 2-21 (Rehman Ahmed), 3-36 (Ahmed Khawaja), 4-51 (Monger), 5-62 (Perry)
Old Southendian and Southchurch bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Buckley10   4272--30.002.70
Dunkley6   01914-36.003.17
Gridley10   1400---4.00
M Bunce6.11321--37.005.19





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive