Gidea Park and Romford v Loughton
Shepherd Neame Essex Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenueGidea Park Sports Ground, Romford on 7th August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLoughton won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsGidea Park and Romford 5 (Batting 2); Loughton 8 (Batting 1, Bowling 4)
UmpiresBJ Debenham, SE Orrock
ScorersH Henry, P Stephenson

Gidea Park and Romford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Hasibul Haquec Dalton b SR Gymer1520 3- 
Baber Choudharyc GD James b SR Gymer935 1- 
*AJ Churchillc Dalton b SR Gymer1316 2- 
Muazzam Alic MJ Gymer b Hayne1413 3- 
A Naipaulc and b Greenhill519 -- 
CG Greenidgec Dalton b Hayne04 -- 
JC Francisc Faisal Shah b Greenhill09 -- 
[unknown]not out83114 13- 
Ejaz Khanb Usman Jan40104 4- 
R Filmalterrun out (Dalton)128 3- 
CI McKiec Faisal Shah b Bilal Butt05 -- 
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)12
Total(all out, 57.5 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Hasibul Haque), 2-38 (Baber Choudhary), 3-39 (Churchill), 4-58 (Muazzam Ali), 5-58 (Naipaul), 6-58 (Greenidge), 7-58, 8-182, 9-202, 10-203 (57.5 ov)
Loughton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
GJHA James4   1130--
SR Gymer11   3353--
Hayne13   4442--
Greenhill5   22521-
Bilal Butt13.52341-1
Usman Jan11   0421--

Loughton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MJ Gymerb Ejaz Khan919 2- 
*R Bannnot out5075 6- 
GD Jamesc Churchill b Greenidge4552 10- 
Usman Jannot out6046 82 
Bilal Buttdid not bat      
Faisal Shahdid not bat      
SR Gymerdid not bat      
SM Greenhilldid not bat      
R Haynedid not bat      
+J Daltondid not bat      
GJHA Jamesdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb)3
Total(2 wickets, 32 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (MJ Gymer), 2-72 (GD James)
Gidea Park and Romford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Greenidge11   4471--
Ejaz Khan8   0331--
Churchill8   0490--
Filmalter3   0200--
Naipaul2   0150--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 64 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive