Gidea Park and Romford v Hainault and Clayhall
Shepherd Neame Essex Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenueGidea Park Sports Ground, Romford on 24th July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHainault and Clayhall won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsGidea Park and Romford 9 (Batting 2, Bowling 4); Hainault and Clayhall 10 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)

Hainault and Clayhall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Evansc Hasibul Haque b Greenidge3471 7-  
Atif Zafarc Filmalter b Greenidge430 --  
M Ismailc Francis b AJ Churchill4786 10-  
Sulaman Qadirc Francis b AJ Churchill2231 3-  
IH Shahc Francis b AJ Churchill3946 41  
BMR Akramb Filmalter116 --  
Ashfaq Ahmedb Ejaz Khan8361 112  
RA Hurstst Hasibul Haque b AJ Churchill310 --  
*Y Patellbw b AJ Churchill316 --  
+PR Raghavanlbw b Ejaz Khan03 --  
Umaad Sultannot out713 --  
Extras(4 b, 9 lb)13
Total(all out, 63.5 overs)256
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Atif Zafar), 2-62 (Evans), 3-106 (Sulaman Qadir), 4-127 (Ismail), 5-130 (Akram), 6-174 (Shah), 7-180 (Hurst), 8-218 (Patel), 9-219 (Raghavan), 10-256 (Ashfaq Ahmed, 63.5 ov)
Gidea Park and Romford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Greenidge13   2372--
Ejaz Khan15.54522--
AJ Churchill19   1705--
Naipaul2   0130--
Filmalter10   3381--
McKie4   0330--

Gidea Park and Romford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Hasibul Haquec Sulaman Qadir b Akram1019 2-  
Baber Choudharyc Hurst b Shah4081 5-  
*AJ Churchillb Akram2021 4-  
MD Tarrc Akram b Sulaman Qadir2151 1-  
JC Francisb Shah45 1-  
GJF Churchillc Ismail b Sulaman Qadir310 --  
CG Greenidgec Akram b Ashfaq Ahmed2037 4-  
R Filmalterb Sulaman Qadir03 --  
Ejaz Khannot out6488 81  
A Naipaulnot out533 --  
C McKiedid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 3 w)13
Total(8 wickets, 58 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Hasibul Haque), 2-45 (AJ Churchill), 3-90 (Tarr), 4-94 (Francis), 5-101 (Baber Choudhary), 6-113 (GJF Churchill), 7-113 (Filmalter), 8-156 (Greenidge)
Hainault and Clayhall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ismail5   0210--
Akram9   32523-
Sulaman Qadir21   3723--
Shah18   1582--
Hurst3   180--
Ashfaq Ahmed1   021--
Patel1   040--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 64 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive