Colchester and East Essex v Loughton
Shepherd Neame Essex Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenueCastle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester on 8th May 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossColchester and East Essex won the toss and decided to field
ResultColchester and East Essex won by 5 wickets
PointsColchester and East Essex 20; Loughton 6 (Batting 4, Bowling 2)
UmpiresRR Kilby, D Swain
ScorersH Henry (Loughton), BW Savill (Colchester and East Essex)

Loughton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Faisal Shahc Gibbs b Stephens2042 2- 
*R Bannc Stephens b Gibbs6355 13- 
Bilal Buttc Fisher b George5653 10- 
Usman Janb Stephens510 1- 
TJ Taianib George2436 2- 
SR Gymerc O'Brien b Vickers3638 3- 
AP Palladinoc de Silva b Vickers1219 1- 
SM Greenhillc O'Brien b George1319 1- 
A Khannot out1620 1- 
+RP Gymernot out69 -- 
TA Savanhudid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 8 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)23
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)274
Fall of wickets:
1-87 (Bann), 2-87 (Faisal Shah), 3-97 (Usman Jan), 4-174 (Taiani), 5-190 (Bilal Butt), 6-222 (Palladino), 7-234 (SR Gymer), 8-261 (Greenhill)
Colchester and East Essex bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Stephens10   0542--
Fisher5   12401-
Gibbs10   147121
Young8   05404-
Russell5   0320--
George10   14233-
Vickers2   092--

Colchester and East Essex inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*JD Russellc Khan b Bilal Butt2336 3- 
Omar Ahmedc Taiani b Greenhill98108 15- 
+N O'Brienc Bann b Greenhill4756 3- 
GA de Silvalbw b Bilal Butt1113 -- 
A Kennedyb SR Gymer4149 3- 
GE Fishernot out2629 3- 
A Youngnot out85 2- 
NF Gibbsdid not bat      
BR Stephensdid not bat      
M Vickersdid not bat      
SJE Georgedid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)22
Total(5 wickets, 49 overs)276
Fall of wickets:
1-51 (Russell), 2-176 (Omar Ahmed), 3-192 (O'Brien), 4-219 (de Silva), 5-267 (Kennedy)
Loughton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Palladino10   04902-
Savanhu6   048022
Bilal Butt10   1322--
SR Gymer8   14712-
Usman Jan10   06004-
Greenhill5   03121-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive