United Services Portsmouth Second XI v Ventnor Second XI
Hampshire Cricket League County Division Three 2010
VenueUnited Services Ground, Portsmouth on 19th June 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossVentnor Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultVentnor Second XI won by 8 wickets
PointsUnited Services Portsmouth Second XI 2 (Batting 1, Bowling 1); Ventnor Second XI 22 (Batting 5, Bowling 5)
UmpiresK Newnham, J Preston
ScorersP Franklin, L Judd

United Services Portsmouth Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Gaddb Wilson06 --0.00
M Rosenot out2979 4-36.71
M Patelc M Woodhouse b Halsey010 --0.00
A Khaliqb Wilson12 --50.00
*G Tomsb Wilson27 --28.57
F Quirkeb Wilson01 --0.00
A Whiteb Wilson1221 3-57.14
+P Gibbonb Snell1019 -152.63
J Cannellb Cheek56 1-83.33
E Tempost B Woodhouse b Cheek02 --0.00
D Bartlettlbw b Cheek320 --15.00
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 8 w)16
Total(all out, 29.4 overs)78
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Gadd), 2-2 (Patel), 3-3 (Khaliq), 4-8 (Toms), 5-8 (Quirke), 6-40 (White), 7-60 (Gibbon), 8-67 (Cannell), 9-67 (Tempo), 10-78 (Bartlett, 29.4 ov)
Ventnor Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wilson10   23055-12.003.00
Halsey7   2121--42.001.71
Snell5   181--30.001.60
Parker2   050---2.50

Ventnor Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JR Cheeknot out2533 4-75.76
+B Woodhouseb Quirke1013 2-76.92
A Cottonb Bartlett923 1-39.13
K Sharpnot out1432 2-43.75
R Snelldid not bat      
D Taylordid not bat      
*M Woodhousedid not bat      
A Wilsondid not bat      
L Parkerdid not bat      
B Tylerdid not bat      
AH Halseydid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 11 w, 5 pen)21
Total(2 wickets, 16.4 overs)79
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (B Woodhouse), 2-47 (Cotton)
United Services Portsmouth Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Quirke3   02818-18.009.33
Tempo7   12001--2.86
Cannell1   040---4.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive