United Services Portsmouth v Tichborne Park
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2010
VenueUnited Services Ground, Portsmouth on 7th August 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUnited Services Portsmouth won the toss and decided to field
ResultTichborne Park won by 99 runs (Factored run rate)
PointsUnited Services Portsmouth 5 (Bowling 5); Tichborne Park 21 (Batting 4, Bowling 5)
UmpiresJ Hutchinson, B Watts
ScorersI Miller (United Services Portsmouth), L Primmer (Tichborne Park)

Tichborne Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Taylorlbw b Carson13     
E Primmerc Hadfield b Cox27     
M Butlerc Marshall b Carson16     
B Edwardslbw b Cox8     
T Allamc Hadfield b Rose23     
M Cheyneyc Weltch b Rose48     
+H Donc Marshall b Rose45     
B Prevettc and b Marshall1     
*W Allamnot out2     
E Berryb Rose0     
A Lufflbw b Rose0     
Extras(10 lb, 1 nb, 22 w)33
Total(all out, 45.4 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Taylor), 2-42 (Butler), 3-68 (Edwards), 4-77 (Primmer), 5-138 (T Allam), 6-206 (Cheyney), 7-210 (Don), 8-215 (Prevett), 9-216 (Berry), 10-216 (Luff, 45.4 ov)
United Services Portsmouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Carson10   1342--
Easton4   0220--
Barsby10   2310--
Cox10   1522--
Cannell2   1170--
Marshall3   0191--

United Services Portsmouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Marshallc Don b Edwards13     
DJS Carsonrun out2     
+L Carrolllbw b Edwards0     
J Hadfieldb Butler29     
R Weltchb Edwards4     
M Rosec Don b Edwards2     
*P Barsbylbw b Butler12     
DM Coxnot out8     
T Murtaghb Butler2     
M Eastonb Berry0     
J Cannellc T Allam b Berry5     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 14 w)17
Total(all out, 31.4 overs)94
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Carson), 2-19 (Carroll), 3-24 (Marshall), 4-30 (Weltch), 5-52 (Rose), 6-72 (Barsby), 7-83 (Hadfield), 8-85 (Murtagh), 9-85 (Easton), 10-94 (Cannell, 31.4 ov)
Tichborne Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
T Allam10   2320--
Edwards10   1204--
Butler6   0203--

--> United Services Portsmouth target was 194 runs in 40 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive