Easton and Martyr Worthy v Hambledon
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2010
VenueThe David Roth Cricket Ground, Easton on 31st July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHambledon won the toss and decided to field
ResultHambledon won by 8 wickets (Factored run rate)
PointsEaston and Martyr Worthy 2 (Batting 1, Bowling 1); Hambledon 22 (Batting 5, Bowling 5)
UmpiresS Bunn, N Livesey
ScorersJ de Mellow (Hambledon), R Passingham (Easton and Martyr Worthy)

Easton and Martyr Worthy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Sparkslbw b Atkins14     
S Dicketyc Atkins b Hewitt11     
Farhan Bashirc Scutt b Chapman8     
Azeem Hamidb Atkinson58     
*S Greenlbw b Atkins4     
M Hallc Scutt b Chapman0     
M Bollandb Scutt6     
Inamullah Khanb Atkins6     
+M Dicketyb Atkins6     
A Carrickb Hewitt0     
C Hodnettnot out1     
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 14 w)19
Total(all out, 38.2 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (S Dickety), 2-41 (Farhan Bashir), 3-54 (Sparks), 4-58 (Green), 5-63 (Hall), 6-90 (Bolland), 7-97 (Inamullah Khan), 8-106 (M Dickety), 9-123 (Carrick), 10-133 (Azeem Hamid, 38.2 ov)
Hambledon bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hewitt9   1372--
Prentice4   0100--
Chapman10   3182--
Atkins10   1264--
Scutt4   0351--

Hambledon inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*J Scuttlbw b Inamullah Khan54     
+MA Johnsonlbw b Carrick46     
RD Atkinsnot out7     
OCH Millsnot out1     
J Lavousdid not bat      
D Hewittdid not bat      
I Chakrabartidid not bat      
G Hilldid not bat      
C Prenticedid not bat      
J Atkinsondid not bat      
R Chapmandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 9 w)15
Total(2 wickets, 22.5 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-99 (Johnson), 2-109 (Scutt)
Easton and Martyr Worthy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Azeem Hamid4   0300--
Farhan Bashir5   1230--
Carrick5   0231--
Hodnett4   0240--
Inamullah Khan2   031--

--> Hambledon innings was reduced

Target reduced to 123 in 42 overs after onfield injury





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive