Hambledon v Gosport Borough
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2010
VenueRidge Meadow, Hambledon on 24th July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGosport Borough won the toss and decided to field
ResultHambledon won by 99 runs
PointsHambledon 22 (Batting 5, Bowling 5); Gosport Borough 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3)
UmpiresR Forder, D Wright
ScorersJ de Mellow (Hambledon), C Howell (Gosport Borough)

Hambledon inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*J Scuttc Machin b Oxford30     
J Lavousc Wateridge b Pennicott49     
+MA Johnsonc Harrop b Creal32     
RD Atkinsc Oxford b Pennicott52     
OCH Millsb Blomerus3     
G Hillb Oxford30     
D Hewittnot out12     
I Chakrabartic Harrop b Oxford10     
C Prenticenot out4     
TJ de Mellowdid not bat      
R Chapmandid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 3 nb, 32 w)45
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)267
Fall of wickets:
1-75 (Scutt), 2-116 (Lavous), 3-166 (Johnson), 4-177 (Mills), 5-238 (Hill), 6-238 (Atkins), 7-260 (Chakrabarti)
Gosport Borough bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Edwards10   0430--
Stares7   0470--
Larner1   0100--
Oxford10   0483--
Creal10   2271--
Pennicott8   0502--
Blomerus4   0321--

Gosport Borough inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Machinrun out (Johnson)18     
S Crealc Mills b Prentice6     
*C Staresb Lavous59     
L Harropb Chapman3     
M Reesc sub (MA le Clercq) b Scutt19     
+L Wateridgelbw b Chapman3     
T Larnerc Chakrabarti b Hewitt21     
C Pennicottb Lavous3     
A Blomeruslbw b Lavous0     
R Edwardsc de Mellow b Hewitt4     
M Oxfordnot out0     
Extras(7 lb, 25 w)32
Total(all out, 45.4 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Creal), 2-72 (Machin), 3-82 (Harrop), 4-119 (Rees), 5-124 (Stares), 6-151 (Wateridge), 7-163 (Pennicott), 8-163 (Blomerus), 9-168 (Larner), 10-168 (Edwards, 45.4 ov)
Hambledon bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Prentice9   1251--
de Mellow2   0110--
Scutt10   0381--
Chapman10   0442--
Lavous6   1203--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive