Hambledon v Liphook and Ripsley
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2010
VenueRidge Meadow, Hambledon on 17th July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLiphook and Ripsley won the toss and decided to field
ResultHambledon won by 14 runs
PointsHambledon 18 (Batting 2, Bowling 4); Liphook and Ripsley 6 (Batting 1, Bowling 5)
UmpiresR Bannister, J Hutchinson
ScorersM Morton (Liphook and Ripsley), J Turner (Hambledon)

Hambledon inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*J Scuttb Baul11      
J Lavousb Janczur4      
+MA Johnsonc Williams b Baul23      
RD Atkinslbw b Cover10      
OCH Millsc Martin b Crawford12      
G Hillc Munt b Cover23      
D Hewittb Cover12      
I Chakrabartic Hooper b Crawford11      
J Atkinsonb Crawford5      
C Prenticeb Cover0      
R Chapmannot out4      
Extras(2 b, 11 lb, 1 nb, 25 w)39
Total(all out, 44.1 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Scutt), 2-27 (Lavous), 3-63 (Johnson), 4-89 (Atkins), 5-96 (Mills), 6-124 (Hewitt), 7-136 (Hill), 8-147 (Atkinson), 9-150 (Prentice), 10-154 (Chakrabarti, 44.1 ov)
Liphook and Ripsley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Baul10   2292--
Janczur10   3231--
Cover10   0474--
Woodland7   1260--

Liphook and Ripsley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Woodlandb Prentice3      
H Hooperb Hewitt2      
G Coverlbw b Prentice0      
R Pleecest Johnson b Scutt56      
*R Williamslbw b Chapman11      
J Pryceb Prentice10      
H Muntc Atkinson b Scutt20      
+C Martinc Scutt b Atkinson7      
A Baulnot out5      
C Janczurnot out3      
A Crawforddid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 18 w)23
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Woodland), 2-4 (Cover), 3-14 (Hooper), 4-50 (Williams), 5-78 (Pryce), 6-122 (Munt), 7-131 (Pleece), 8-135 (Martin)
Hambledon bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hewitt10   1301--
Prentice10   2223--
Chapman10   1241--
Atkinson8   1231--
Scutt9   1262--
Atkins3   0110--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive