United Services Portsmouth v Sarisbury Athletic
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2010
VenueUnited Services Ground, Portsmouth on 26th June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUnited Services Portsmouth won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSarisbury Athletic won by 5 wickets
PointsUnited Services Portsmouth 5 (Batting 3, Bowling 2); Sarisbury Athletic 20 (Batting 5, Bowling 3)
UmpiresDNG Peck, I Shilling
ScorersP Hammond (Sarisbury Athletic), I Miller (United Services Portsmouth)

United Services Portsmouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Marshallc Reading b O'Toole26      
DJS Carsonc Hammond b O'Toole5      
R Marshallb Goodman31      
J Marshallnot out50      
MJ Toogoodc Reading b Hoskins8      
+L Carrollb Bond22      
J Hadfieldc Rolfe b Bond7      
*P Barsbyrun out16      
DM Coxdid not bat      
D Sharpedid not bat      
L S'atishdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 4 nb, 12 w)19
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Carson), 2-45 (G Marshall), 3-75 (R Marshall), 4-90 (Toogood), 5-146 (Carroll), 6-162 (Hadfield), 7-184 (Barsby, 50 ov)
Sarisbury Athletic bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
O'Toole6   2312--
Rolfe5   1270--
Goodman5   0151--
Jewell6   2160--
Hoskins10   2151--
Journeaux10   1420--
Bond8   1352--

Sarisbury Athletic inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Dayc Carroll b Cox20      
S Orrc Toogood b Cox34      
M Journeauxc Carroll b G Marshall45      
*P Hammondc Carson b G Marshall26      
M Bondc and b G Marshall0      
D Rolfenot out36      
+A Readingnot out10      
N Goodmandid not bat      
J Hoskinsdid not bat      
P Jewelldid not bat      
S O'Tooledid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)15
Total(5 wickets, 48.1 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-50 (Day), 2-77 (Orr), 3-124 (Hammond), 4-126 (Bond), 5-146 (Journeaux)
United Services Portsmouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
R Marshall7   3210--
Sharpe10   0350--
Cox10   5122--
Toogood3   0220--
Barsby5   0230--
G Marshall7   0413--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive