Hambledon v Bashley (Rydal) Second XI
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2010
VenueRidge Meadow, Hambledon on 26th June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBashley (Rydal) Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBashley (Rydal) Second XI won by 42 runs
PointsHambledon 6 (Batting 3, Bowling 3); Bashley (Rydal) Second XI 21 (Batting 4, Bowling 5)
UmpiresRM Groundsell, P Turner
ScorersJ de Mellow (Hambledon), M Ford (Bashley (Rydal) Second XI)

Bashley (Rydal) Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Rankinc Johnson b Hewitt0     
JG Digbyc Johnson b Hewitt4     
*S Lilleylbw b Chapman37     
C Maherc Atkins b Chapman57     
NR Taylorlbw b Atkinson38     
A Argylec Chakrabarti b Atkinson10     
S Deannot out23     
+C Gatesb Atkins12     
D Morrisnot out3     
J Bettledid not bat      
J Whitingdid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 7 lb, 5 nb, 15 w)36
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Rankin), 2-9 (Digby), 3-122 (Maher), 4-125 (Lilley), 5-165 (Argyle), 6-184 (Taylor), 7-213 (Gates)
Hambledon bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hewitt10   1342--
Silvester5   1230--
Atkinson10   1462--
Chapman10   0472--
Scutt10   4310--
Atkins5   0231--

Hambledon inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*J Scuttc Gates b Maher24     
J Lavousc Argyle b Morris13     
+MA Johnsonc Gates b Bettle99     
RD Atkinsc Gates b Maher5     
G Hillc Rankin b Maher10     
D Hewittc Gates b Maher2     
I Chakrabartic Bettle b Taylor0     
J Atkinsonlbw b Rankin1     
R Chapmanc Dean b Rankin4     
P Silvesterb Rankin2     
T Millsnot out3     
Extras(9 nb, 6 w)15
Total(all out, 43.4 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Lavous), 2-48 (Scutt), 3-53 (Atkins), 4-90 (Hill), 5-92 (Hewitt), 6-93 (Chakrabarti), 7-101 (Atkinson), 8-110 (Chapman), 9-113 (Silvester), 10-178 (Johnson, 43.4 ov)
Bashley (Rydal) Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Whiting8   0250--
Morris10   2241--
Maher9   1544--
Taylor8   0261--
Rankin7   0413--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive