Fair Oak v Hambledon
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2010
VenueLapstone Park, Fair Oak on 5th June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHambledon won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHambledon won by 4 runs
PointsFair Oak 8 (Batting 5, Bowling 3); Hambledon 22 (Batting 5, Bowling 5)
UmpiresC Brown, D Kirk
ScorersJ de Mellow (Hambledon), G Hill (Fair Oak)

Hambledon inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*J Scuttlbw b Freemantle29      
J Lavousb Mash1      
+MA Johnsonc Freemantle b Mash92      
G Hillc Kemp b Mash22      
D Hewittc Mash b Stewart27      
N Scuttnot out14      
TJ de Mellowst Martin b Mash3      
I Chakrabartinot out17      
J Atkinsondid not bat      
C Prenticedid not bat      
R Chapmandid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 31 w)40
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)245
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Lavous), 2-76 (J Scutt), 3-130 (Hill), 4-202 (Hewitt), 5-204 (Johnson), 6-212 (de Mellow)
Fair Oak bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mash10   0444--
Stewart10   0541--
J Featherstone10   1460--
Freemantle9   2391--
Kemp2   0160--
Oxley6   1320--
Sturman3   160--

Fair Oak inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*E Kempst Johnson b J Scutt87      
T Hockenhullb Chapman25      
+S Martinrun out7      
A Sturmanc Prentice b J Scutt33      
S Freemantlerun out16      
R Oxleyc Prentice b J Scutt10      
R Featherstoneb J Scutt0      
M Burrellb Chapman2      
G Stewartb Chapman21      
J Featherstonec Hewitt b Chapman2      
A Mashnot out1      
Extras(5 b, 13 lb, 3 nb, 16 w)37
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)241
Fall of wickets:
1-80 (Hockenhull), 2-94 (Martin), 3-171 (Sturman), 4-191 (Kemp), 5-210 (Oxley), 6-210 (R Featherstone), 7-213 (Burrell), 8-219 (Freemantle), 9-239 (J Featherstone), 10-241 (Stewart, 49.5 ov)
Hambledon bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Prentice7   0220--
Hewitt10   0470--
de Mellow6   0310--
Atkinson10   0480--
J Scutt8   0424--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive