Trojans v Hambledon
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2010
VenueThe Trojans Club, Eastleigh on 22nd May 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHambledon won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHambledon won by 25 runs
PointsTrojans 7 (Batting 4, Bowling 3); Hambledon 22 (Batting 5, Bowling 5)
UmpiresJ Green, K Martin
ScorersM Clarke (Trojans), J de Mellow (Hambledon)

Hambledon inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*J Scuttc Donaldson b P Williams44      
J Lavousc Mohammed b P Williams34      
MA Johnsonb Rowse7      
RD Atkinsnot out67      
G Hilllbw b P Williams8      
N Scuttlbw b P Williams1      
D Hewittst Le Bas b Rowse5      
I Chakrabartib Mohammed19      
J Atkinsonnot out23      
R Chapmandid not bat      
T Watfadid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 17 w)23
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)231
Fall of wickets:
1-77 (Lavous), 2-87 (J Scutt), 3-96 (Johnson), 4-106 (Hill), 5-112 (N Scutt), 6-128 (Hewitt), 7-182 (Chakrabarti)
Trojans bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
James3   0220--
Donaldson10   1200--
Husband8   0590--
P Williams10   1284--
Rowse10   0372--
Mohammed9   0591--

Trojans inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Williamsc N Scutt b Atkins21      
E Boydc Chakrabarti b Hewitt18      
J Lovettc J Scutt b Atkinson4      
*+N Le Basc Atkinson b J Scutt13      
J Truscottc Johnson b Chapman35      
M Mohammedc Hill b J Scutt22      
J Donaldsonc Chapman b Chakrabarti21      
N Rowsec Johnson b Hewitt29      
P Williamsc Atkins b Chapman1      
S Husbandc Chakrabarti b Chapman0      
T Jamesnot out9      
Extras(3 b, 8 lb, 1 nb, 21 w)33
Total(all out, 44.3 overs)206
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Boyd), 2-46 (S Williams), 3-61 (Lovett), 4-68 (Le Bas), 5-111 (Mohammed), 6-137 (Donaldson), 7-152 (Truscott), 8-154 (P Williams), 9-166 (Husband), 10-206 (Rowse, 44.3 ov)
Hambledon bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Atkinson10   2341--
Atkins3   0131--
J Scutt10   0362--
Chapman8   0463--
Chakrabarti4   0261--

--> Hambledon score at 175 minutes was 0-7





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive