Hampshire Cricket Academy v Bashley (Rydal)
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division One 2010
VenueThe Rose Bowl (Nursery), Southampton on 29th May 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBashley (Rydal) won the toss and decided to field
ResultHampshire Cricket Academy won by 5 runs
PointsHampshire Cricket Academy 20 (Batting 5, Bowling 3); Bashley (Rydal) 8 (Batting 5, Bowling 3)
UmpiresRJ Holyer, P Turner
ScorersM Currie (Bashley (Rydal)), K Rouse (Hampshire Cricket Academy)

Hampshire Cricket Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*BAC Howellc Neal b Maher52     
CH Portzc Grierson b Maher15     
+MD Batesb Nash54     
OJ Alsoprun out5     
CJ Stonec Maher b Nash19     
BDH Stevensrun out11     
JSD Haggatyb Nash0     
MJ Kingnot out7     
JR Millernot out1     
JD Shepparddid not bat      
JLN Lilleydid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 nb, 1 w)5
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 33 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-55 (Portz), 2-71 (Howell), 3-99 (Alsop), 4-143 (Bates), 5-158 (Stevens), 6-161 (Haggaty), 7-162 (Stone)
Bashley (Rydal) bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Neal6   0310--
Nash7   0293--
Grierson7   0280--
Maher7   0312--
P Morris4   0320--
Sexton2   0150--

Bashley (Rydal) inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AJ Sextonc Stevens b Lilley47     
NJ Thurgoodc King b Haggaty14     
P Morrisc Alsop b Haggaty4     
R Morrisc King b Sheppard47     
ND Bakerc Bates b Lilley0     
*AJ Nealb Sheppard15     
N Princenot out17     
+DJ Friedmanc Portz b Howell10     
C Mahernot out4     
R Griersondid not bat      
K Nashdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)6
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 33 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Thurgood), 2-54 (P Morris), 3-85 (Sexton), 4-85 (Baker), 5-115 (Neal), 6-147 (R Morris), 7-160 (Friedman)
Hampshire Cricket Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sheppard7   0332--
King3   090--
Haggaty5   2142--
Stevens6   0390--
Lilley5   1222--
Howell7   0451--

--> The match was reduced to 33 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive