Hampshire Cricket Academy v St Cross Symondians
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division One 2010
VenueThe Rose Bowl (Nursery), Southampton on 8th May 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHampshire Cricket Academy won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHampshire Cricket Academy won by 11 runs
PointsHampshire Cricket Academy 20 (Batting 5, Bowling 3); St Cross Symondians 7 (Batting 5, Bowling 2)
UmpiresMJ Izzard, T Izzard
ScorersS Boniface (St Cross Symondians), K Rouse (Hampshire Cricket Academy)

Hampshire Cricket Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*BAC Howellc Cooke b Tayyab Farooq3247 2- 
LA Dawsonb Prittipaul5335 9- 
MD Batesst Cooke b Fellowes2427 1- 
CP Woodnot out6238 42 
+AP Rousec Adair b Perry-Lewis57 -- 
OJ Alsopnot out63 1- 
MJ Kingdid not bat      
JSD Haggatydid not bat      
JR Millerdid not bat      
J Finneydid not bat      
JD Shepparddid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)16
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 26 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-82 (Dawson), 2-102 (Howell), 3-139 (Bates), 4-185 (Rouse)
St Cross Symondians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lewis5   03902-
Irvine-Fortescue5   04302-
Tayyab Farooq6   0301--
Prittipaul3   018121
Fellowes3   02211-
Perry-Lewis4   04111-

St Cross Symondians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JR Irvine-Fortescueb Howell1414 2- 
CAR Essonc Rouse b King4953 4- 
LR Prittipaulb King4437 5- 
H Riazuddinst Rouse b Miller3222 4- 
Jack Jenkinsb Miller411 -- 
GA Adairc Howell b Miller2210 12 
AHL Fellowesb Sheppard36 -- 
+C Cookenot out73 1- 
T Lewisnot out31 -- 
*M Perry-Lewisdid not bat      
Tayyab Farooqdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)9
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 26 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Irvine-Fortescue), 2-102 (Prittipaul), 3-129 (Esson), 4-151 (Riazuddin), 5-160 (Jack Jenkins), 6-165 (Fellowes), 7-179 (Adair)
Hampshire Cricket Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sheppard5   03611-
Howell5   0161--
Haggaty3   0270-1
Finney5   03201-
King4   03322-
Miller4   0413--

--> The match was reduced before play started to 26 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive