Cardiff v St Fagans
South Wales Premier Cricket League Division One 2010
VenueDiamond Ground, Cardiff on 14th August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossCardiff won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSt Fagans won by 1 wicket
PointsCardiff 7 (Batting 3, Bowling 4); St Fagans 20 (Batting 3, Bowling 5)

Cardiff inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
IR Jenkinsc Slade b Edmed44     
DO Brownc John b Hopkins11     
*DA Kirtleyst Slade b Ransley38     
NA Jamesc Slade b Ransley11     
AJ Normanst Slade b Edmed26     
P Carterc Slade b MP Maynard20     
AJ Thomaslbw b MP Maynard6     
+ND Buttigiegst Slade b MP Maynard4     
NGA Sheanot out7     
A Thomasc and b MP Maynard2     
A Chouhdaryrun out0     
Extras(1 lb, 4 nb, 4 w)9
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Brown), 2-90 (Kirtley), 3-106 (Jenkins), 4-119 (James), 5-144 (Norman), 6-161 (AJ Thomas), 7-168 (Buttigieg), 8-169 (Carter), 9-178 (A Thomas), 10-178 (Chouhdary, 49.5 ov)
St Fagans bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Smith4   0901-
Hopkins8   1321-4
Rajpal9   03202-
Ransley12   1462--
Edmed12   04621-
MP Maynard4.50124--

St Fagans inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*OC Hopkinsb James18     
RAJ Smithc Carter b Chouhdary5     
TL Maynardb James49     
SM Ransleyc Shea b A Thomas19     
MP Maynardlbw b James31     
FRH Johnnot out31     
+G Sladeb James1     
CL Lawlorlbw b James0     
P Rajpalb James0     
Mansoor Tariqc Buttigieg b Brown2     
SJ Edmednot out14     
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)9
Total(9 wickets, 46.1 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-70, 3-88, 4-119, 5-131, 6-137, 7-137, 8-137, 9-140
Cardiff bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Norman8   226011
Chouhdary3   01511-
Brown9   04713-
Carter7   13202-
James12   3356--
A Thomas7.12231--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive