Radlett v Oxford
Home Counties Premier League Division One 2010
VenueBrunton Memorial Ground, Radlett on 10th July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossRadlett won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsRadlett 9 (Batting 4, Bowling 2); Oxford 16 (Batting 4, Bowling 9)
UmpiresGI Callaway, M Southerton
ScorersD Browne (Radlett), PJ Coleman (Oxford)

Oxford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*JC Harrisonb Corran1     
HS van Dykc Crocker b Burger22     
SV Laudatc Patel b Paynter23     
NJ Ferrabynot out150     
+JJ Perkinc and b Crocker73     
J Barrettc Patel b Dungriya20     
IM Crosbynot out7     
SM Holedid not bat      
BGAS Mendisdid not bat      
IJ Evansdid not bat      
PJ Evansdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 15 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)20
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 66 overs)316
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (van Dyk), 2-25 (Harrison), 3-60 (Laudat), 4-235 (Perkin), 5-290 (Barrett)
Radlett bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Burger14   3421--
Corran8   129111
Paynter11   1431-1
Lewis11   1440--
Toor13   1660--
Dungriya5   0411--
Crocker4   0341--

Radlett inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Patelc Barrett b van Dyk11     
J Lewisst Perkin b Mendis39     
KS Toorc Hole b Ferraby133     
*S Burgerb Ferraby36     
+TE Jenkinsrun out (Laudat)40     
G Jonesc van Dyk b Ferraby1     
GJ Dillst Perkin b Ferraby15     
FM Dungriyac IJ Evans b Ferraby9     
MC Corrannot out2     
H Paynterrun out (Hole)1     
RJ Crockernot out0     
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 2 nb)8
Total(9 wickets, 54 overs)295
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Patel), 2-95 (Lewis), 3-160 (Burger), 4-243 (Jenkins), 5-247 (Jones), 6-282 (Toor), 7-292 (Dill), 8-293 (Dungriya), 9-295 (Paynter)
Oxford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hole9   2650-1
van Dyk5   0321--
Mendis11   1551--
Ferraby17   2775--
IJ Evans10   0360--
PJ Evans2   0240-1

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive