Nottinghamshire Cricket Academy v Welbeck Colliery
Nottinghamshire Cricket Board Premier League 2010
VenueNottinghamshire Sports Ground, Nottingham on 11th September 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWelbeck Colliery won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNottinghamshire Cricket Academy won by 7 wickets
PointsNottinghamshire Cricket Academy 18 (Batting 4, Bowling 2); Welbeck Colliery 4 (Batting 4, Bowling 1, slow over-rate -1)
UmpiresL Jones, C Langton
ScorersR Marshall (Nottinghamshire Cricket Academy), PR Pollard (Welbeck Colliery)

Welbeck Colliery inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*MC Dobsonc and b Patel65     
MJ Higginsc Hutton b Wood98     
R Frenchc Tolley b Patel2     
V Atric Tolley b Wood14     
C Murphyb Patel0     
GR Darwinnot out12     
JJ Ballnot out5     
NA Giedid not bat      
+D Williamsdid not bat      
AT Willisdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 8 w)13
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-140 (Dobson), 2-144 (French), 3-176 (Atri), 4-181 (Murphy), 5-195 (Higgins)
Nottinghamshire Cricket Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cumming5   02704-
Gamble5   01702-
Hutton6   12701-
Ball4   0220--
Wood14   06521-
Patel12   0463--

Nottinghamshire Cricket Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RN Gamblec Williams b Darwin23     
BA Huttonnot out102     
DT Cummingb Darwin6     
AB Shepherdc Ball b Darwin0     
+S Kelsallnot out71     
A Pateldid not bat      
SKW Wooddid not bat      
*SL Elstonedid not bat      
MC Robsondid not bat      
JT Balldid not bat      
CM Tolleydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 4 w)8
Total(3 wickets, 42 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-60 (Gamble), 2-69 (Cumming), 3-69 (Shepherd)
Welbeck Colliery bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Darwin11   1463--
Willis5   0330--
Ball8   03503-
French6   0290--
Atri3   01501-
Dobson7   0350--
Higgins2   0130--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced to 46 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive