Nottinghamshire Cricket Academy v Clifton Village
Nottinghamshire Cricket Board Premier League 2010
VenueNottinghamshire Sports Ground, Nottingham on 17th July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossNottinghamshire Cricket Academy won the toss and decided to bat
ResultClifton Village won by 8 wickets
PointsNottinghamshire Cricket Academy 1 (Batting 1); Clifton Village 20 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)
UmpiresI Lewis, NR Roper
ScorersR Marshall (Nottinghamshire Cricket Academy), S Wyld (Clifton Village)

Nottinghamshire Cricket Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SKW Woodb Weightman1441 2- 
A Patelb Weightman012 -- 
+S Kelsallb Weightman523 -- 
*SL Elstonec Andrews b Turner5164 7- 
OJD Swannc Roberts b Turner1938 2- 
MC Robsonst Walters b Andrews2331 21 
AD Tillcockc Harris b Turner02 -- 
BA Huttonlbw b Andrews13 -- 
AB Shepherdb Andrews2135 11 
RN Gamblelbw b Andrews02 -- 
DT Cummingnot out621 -- 
Extras(1 lb, 10 w)11
Total(all out, 45.2 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Patel), 2-19 (Kelsall), 3-25 (Wood), 4-78 (Swann), 5-113 (Elstone), 6-121 (Tillcock), 7-122 (Hutton), 8-127 (Robson), 9-127 (Gamble), 10-151 (Shepherd, 45.2 ov)
Clifton Village bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Roberts9   12301-
Weightman7   4831-
MacMillan5   02604-
Footitt5   1210--
Turner9   04132-

Clifton Village inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DJ Birchb Tillcock8078 82 
+A Waltersb Tillcock5383 8- 
RA Harrisnot out107 -1 
LR Andrewsnot out43 1- 
SB McNeilldid not bat      
MW Weightmandid not bat      
J Hollingsworthdid not bat      
P MacMillandid not bat      
*SA Robertsdid not bat      
DJ Footittdid not bat      
A Turnerdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)10
Total(2 wickets, 28.2 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-136 (Birch), 2-145 (Walters)
Nottinghamshire Cricket Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cumming3   02703-
Hutton6   023011
Shepherd5   0250--
Elstone4   0210--
Patel4   0180--
Tillcock2   092--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive