Barlaston v Porthill Park
North Staffs and South Cheshire League Premier Division 2010
VenueThe Lane, Barlaston on 26th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossPorthill Park won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBarlaston won by 2 wickets
PointsBarlaston 20; Porthill Park 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 4)

Porthill Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*S Corkc James b Bandaratilleke38      
+S Zaroofc Bandaratilleke b T Taylor0      
Saeed Anwarc Grange b Bandaratilleke17      
GM Andrewc James b Stanyer16      
NM Ellsmorec Grange b Bandaratilleke0      
D Cottonc Muhammad Khan b Bandaratilleke18      
J Beechc Muhammad Khan b Bandaratilleke2      
M Bryanlbw b Stanyer1      
J Butlerlbw b Bandaratilleke5      
BD Cottonc James b Bandaratilleke1      
[unknown]not out2      
Total(all out, 50.1 overs)99
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-99 (50.1 ov)
Barlaston bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammed7   1200--
T Taylor6   2101--
Grange4   0150--
Stanyer15   9112--

Barlaston inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Muhammad Khanc Zaroof b BD Cotton4      
A Lunnlbw b Saeed Anwar15      
B Grangec Ellsmore b BD Cotton12      
*T Taylorb Butler26      
MRCN Bandaratillekeb Zaroof1      
W Morrayc Zaroof b Saeed Anwar6      
M Stanyerlbw b Saeed Anwar0      
R Mohammednot out13      
+R Jameslbw b BD Cotton2      
P Greennot out7      
J Taylordid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, 38.1 overs)103
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Porthill Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
BD Cotton9.11353--
Saeed Anwar19   8363--
Zaroof7   2201--
Butler3   051--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs
--> Porthill Park innings batting adds 1 run over
--> Bowling in the Porthill Park innings adds 2 runs under
--> Barlaston innings batting adds 17 runs under
--> Bowling in the Barlaston innings adds 7 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive