Leicester Ivanhoe v Barrow Town
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League 2010
VenueLeicester Ivanhoe Cricket Club Ground, Kirby Muxloe on 11th September 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBarrow Town won the toss and decided to field
ResultBarrow Town won by 4 wickets
PointsLeicester Ivanhoe 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2); Barrow Town 24 (Bowling 4)

Leicester Ivanhoe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*TR Wardc Avatar b Wise17      
M Twiggc Avatar b Wise3      
SJ Thakorc Patel b Wise7      
SJ Punchardc Avatar b Galloway0      
KL Gearyc Avatar b Galloway3      
AJ Morrisrun out29      
J Gandhic Avatar b Modha15      
C Gloverc and b Baker0      
Imran Khannot out19      
Amir Sultanc Bobat b Modha0      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 3 w)5
Total(all out, 42 overs)101
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-101 (42 ov)
Barrow Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wise7   3113--
Galloway12   5352--
Clarke2   0110--
Imran Lodhi3   070--
Baker9   3111--
Modha9   3222--

Barrow Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Patelc Twigg b Amir Sultan14      
R Karac Morris b Amir Sultan1      
M Bobatc sub b Imran Khan6      
+R Avatarlbw b Thakor33      
G Williamsonretired not out0      
*FB Bakerc Geary b Thakor16      
P Clarkeb Glover4      
T Wisenot out18      
BR Modhanot out2      
Imran Lodhidid not bat      
S Gallowaydid not bat      
Extras(8 w)8
Total(6 wickets, 33.5 overs)102
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Leicester Ivanhoe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Khan5   2151--
Amir Sultan6   2132--
Morris7   1210--
Thakor7   0212--
Gandhi3   0120--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Leicester Ivanhoe innings batting adds 3 runs under
--> Bowling in the Leicester Ivanhoe innings adds 2 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive