Loughborough Town v Leicester Ivanhoe
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League 2010
VenuePark Road, Loughborough on 7th August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLeicester Ivanhoe won the toss and decided to field
ResultLoughborough Town won by 69 runs
PointsLoughborough Town 24 (Bowling 4); Leicester Ivanhoe 5 (Batting 3, Bowling 2)
UmpiresD Fowkes, DN Pedley
ScorerB Adcock

Loughborough Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AK Patelc Adnan Akmal b Imran Khan67     
JJ Bullb Morris44     
KJC Saddingtonc Adnan Akmal b Thakor3451     
HS Uppalc Adnan Akmal b Morris38     
+M Buckc Punchard b Imran Khan1226     
R Cooknot out104114     
*NG Patellbw b Morris2663     
R Sharmac Punchard b Morris2330     
OH Freckinghamnot out00     
NG Gambledid not bat      
PGB Fisherdid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 3 nb, 12 w)23
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)235
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Bull), 2-15 (AK Patel), 3-18 (Uppal), 4-46 (Buck), 5-86 (Saddington), 6-177 (NG Patel), 7-231 (Sharma)
Leicester Ivanhoe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Khan11   0512123
Morris13   0684--
Thakor5   0321--
Ajaz Khan14   4390--
Durose7   0370--

Leicester Ivanhoe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Beaumontc Uppal b Freckingham1123     
M Twiggc Uppal b Gamble2842     
SJ Thakorb Freckingham218     
+Adnan Akmalc Cook b Gamble26     
*SJ Punchardb Fisher3161     
Imran Khanb Gamble1824     
KL Gearyc Buck b Fisher324     
P Twiggrun out (Sharma)2034     
AJ Morrisc and b Fisher2125     
R Durosenot out05     
Ajaz Khanlbw b Freckingham14     
Extras(2 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 19 w)29
Total(all out, 44.1 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Beaumont), 2-51 (Thakor), 3-54 (Adnan Akmal), 4-60 (M Twigg), 5-90 (Imran Khan), 6-103 (Geary), 7-127 (Punchard), 8-160 (P Twigg), 9-165 (Morris), 10-166 (Ajaz Khan, 44.1 ov)
Loughborough Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gamble14   14234-
Sharma8   22204-
Fisher8   12635-
Saddington2   0901-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive