Leicester Ivanhoe v Sileby Town
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenueLeicester Ivanhoe Cricket Club Ground, Kirby Muxloe on 31st July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLeicester Ivanhoe won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSileby Town won by 6 wickets
PointsLeicester Ivanhoe 9 (Batting 8, Bowling 1); Sileby Town 22 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresD Mackey, B Sizer
ScorerD King

Leicester Ivanhoe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Twiggb Ellis17 -- 
J Beaumontc Chamberlain b Kinch5378 11- 
SJ Thakornot out110134 9- 
*TR Wardb Naik1327 2- 
SJ Punchardc King b Naik415 -- 
M Twiggb Naik09 -- 
AJ Morrisc Kinch b Gillett913 1- 
KL Gearynot out1818 1- 
R Durosedid not bat      
Imran Khandid not bat      
R Purohitdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 4 lb, 7 w)17
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)225
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (P Twigg), 2-105 (Beaumont), 3-136 (Ward), 4-152 (Punchard), 5-154 (M Twigg), 6-172 (Morris)
Sileby Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chamberlain7   03402-
Ellis5   02711-
King6   02004-
Naik14   3303--
Kinch14   0741--
Gillett4   0301--

Sileby Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Gillettc [unknown] b Morris1636 2- 
D Torrb Morris7994 11- 
JKH Naikc [unknown] b Purohit73107 6- 
+CPJ Woottonnot out4739 6- 
LJ Kinchc Beaumont b Purohit02 -- 
R Moorenot out01 -- 
L Galedid not bat      
*Mohseen Khandid not bat      
P Chamberlaindid not bat      
J Kingdid not bat      
M Ellisdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 5 nb, 2 w)12
Total(4 wickets, 45.4 overs)227
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Gillett), 2-164 (Torr), 3-222 (Naik), 4-222 (Kinch)
Leicester Ivanhoe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Thakor7   1330--
Durose9   064022
Imran Khan7   1330--
Purohit5   1262-2
Ward4   0200--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive