Loughborough Town v Ashby Hastings
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenuePark Road, Loughborough on 24th July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLoughborough Town won the toss and decided to field
ResultLoughborough Town won by 9 wickets
PointsLoughborough Town 22 (Bowling 2); Ashby Hastings 8 (Batting 8)
UmpiresA Brotherhood, P Brotherhood
ScorersK Gerrard (Loughborough Town), D Tattersall (Ashby Hastings)

Ashby Hastings inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Joycec Fisher b Gurney427341- 
*T Yatesc Buck b Freckingham11014-- 
S Colleyb Fisher4048707- 
G Carlinelbw b Fisher3497892- 
L Jenkinsonb Saddington5075773- 
+O Huntnot out42315142 
N Ellisb Saddington597-- 
S Lansdownenot out666-- 
IT Gilesdid not bat      
J Nealdid not bat      
R Lewisdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 10 lb, 3 nb, 16 w)34
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 173 minutes, 50 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Yates, 3.3 ov), 2-21 (Joyce, 8.3 ov), 3-79 (Colley, 20.5 ov), 4-122 (Carline, 34.6 ov), 5-190 (Jenkinson, 46.1 ov), 6-200 (Ellis, 48.1 ov)
Loughborough Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gurney7   11316-
Freckingham9   317111
Sharma5   04201-
Fisher14   15022-
Gamble11   04801-
Saddington4   031212

Loughborough Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AK Patelb Neal52748511- 
JJ Bullnot out9914115413- 
KJC Saddingtonnot out5366699- 
+M Buckdid not bat      
R Cookdid not bat      
R Sharmadid not bat      
OH Freckinghamdid not bat      
*NG Pateldid not bat      
NG Gambledid not bat      
HF Gurneydid not bat      
PGB Fisherdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 5 nb, 4 w)14
Total(1 wicket, 152 minutes, 46 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-120 (AK Patel, 22.3 ov)
Ashby Hastings bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lewis11   2540-2
Lansdowne5   025013
Neal7   03913-
Colley14   2610--
Giles9   0340--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive