Loughborough Town v Market Harborough
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenuePark Road, Loughborough on 10th July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLoughborough Town won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMarket Harborough won by 7 wickets
PointsLoughborough Town 9 (Batting 8, Bowling 1); Market Harborough 22 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresP Barston, B Duncombe
ScorersNE Adkins (Market Harborough), K Gerrard (Loughborough Town)

Loughborough Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AK Patelc Baker b Collins8312312912- 
JJ Bulllbw b Innes3510-- 
KJC Saddingtonlbw b Taylor5186837- 
+M Buckc Gordon b Perry4145535- 
R Cookc Weir b Perry178-- 
*NG Patelrun out (Weir)91314-- 
HS Uppalrun out (Gordon)1311151- 
R Sharmanot out5813-- 
OH Freckinghamnot out453-- 
NG Gambledid not bat      
HF Gurneydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)12
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Bull), 2-96 (Saddington), 3-164 (AK Patel), 4-172 (Cook), 5-191 (Buck), 6-203 (NG Patel), 7-216 (Uppal)
Market Harborough bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Weir7   1240-1
Innes8   1241--
Collins14   1621--
Taylor10   13912-
Perry7   0362--
Bhagawati4   031012

Market Harborough inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RML Taylorc Sharma b Gurney101100143153 
J Gordonb Gurney13131-- 
KJ Innesc Buck b Gurney678310211- 
AN Bhagawatinot out149113- 
NJ Pullennot out4111- 
+MK Phillipsdid not bat      
*CMM Weirdid not bat      
GC Bakerdid not bat      
CJ Griffithsdid not bat      
LS Perrydid not bat      
BF Collinsdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 8 nb, 24 w)37
Total(3 wickets, 36.4 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Gordon), 2-205 (Innes), 3-220 (Taylor)
Loughborough Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Freckingham10   15603-
Sharma5   03702-
Cook3   0170--
Uppal5   0300--
Gamble2   0140--
Saddington1   018021

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive