Leicester Ivanhoe v Kibworth
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League 2010
VenueLeicester Ivanhoe Cricket Club Ground, Kirby Muxloe on 19th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultKibworth won by 107 runs
PointsLeicester Ivanhoe 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3); Kibworth 24 (Bowling 4)

Kibworth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Cravenlbw b Glover42      
TRH Burtonc Geary b Exley0      
D Patellbw b Durose22      
JJ Cobbb Exley59      
D Shawb Imran Khan40      
RN Jacksonnot out34      
Aamer Mahmoodlbw b Exley6      
R Clarkelbw b Exley2      
*AP Smithc P Twigg b Imran Khan13      
DR Broughtonb Exley5      
+S Matthewdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 1 w)7
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)230
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Leicester Ivanhoe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Khan14   04921-
Exley14   0765--
Durose6   0271--
Glover11   1501--
Ajaz Khan5   0220--

Leicester Ivanhoe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Twiggc Aamer Mahmood b Cobb10      
M Twigglbw b Aamer Mahmood7      
SB Vestylbw b Aamer Mahmood0      
*SJ Punchardlbw b Cobb14      
+KL Gearylbw b Clarke15      
Ajaz Khanc Jackson b Cobb16      
Abdul Malikb Cobb7      
R Duroseb Aamer Mahmood0      
Imran Khannot out19      
C Gloverlbw b Shaw4      
P Exleyc and b Shaw0      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 23 w)31
Total(all out, 45.5 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-123 (45.5 ov)
Kibworth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aamer Mahmood12   421312
Broughton5   01605-
Cobb14   53145-
Clarke7   03017-
Jackson4   21405-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive