Loughborough Town v Kegworth Town
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenuePark Road, Loughborough on 12th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKegworth Town won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKegworth Town won by 61 runs
PointsLoughborough Town 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3); Kegworth Town 24 (Bowling 4)
UmpiresIM Armitage, B Stack
ScorerK Gerrard (Loughborough Town)

Kegworth Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Moorhouselbw b NL Buck812112- 
D Savigeb NG Patel38861275- 
C Ashcroftc Cliff b NL Buck31822-- 
DT Reedb Cliff3072784- 
T Bevannot out6268707- 
*M Ashcroftc Cliff b Fisher2131342- 
C Trevisc Saddington b Cliff059-- 
E Storrb NL Buck023-- 
J Holmesb NL Buck022-- 
S Birdnot out456-- 
+A Meadsdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 20 w)29
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Moorhouse), 2-19 (C Ashcroft), 3-100 (Reed), 4-119 (Savige), 5-176 (M Ashcroft), 6-181 (Trevis), 7-183 (Storr), 8-183 (Holmes)
Loughborough Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
NL Buck12   241410-
Cliff10   13221-
Saddington4   21201-
Freckingham6   03106-
Fisher14   247121
NG Patel4   0241--

Loughborough Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AK Patelc Moorhouse b Holmes2116234- 
JJ Bullb Bird299-- 
KJC Saddingtonc Meads b Holmes066-- 
*NG Patelc Moorhouse b Reed3164925- 
M Buckc M Ashcroft b Reed31535541 
HS Uppallbw b Reed077-- 
NL Buckb Bevan1437462- 
SJ Cliffb Bevan153929-1 
OH Freckinghamc C Ashcroft b Reed81523-- 
PGB Fisherlbw b Reed13833-- 
+J Smithnot out01515-- 
Extras(4 lb, 4 nb, 3 w)11
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Bull), 2-15 (Saddington), 3-25 (AK Patel), 4-85 (M Buck), 5-86 (Uppal), 6-98 (NG Patel), 7-122 (NL Buck), 8-125 (Cliff), 9-133 (Freckingham), 10-134 (Fisher, 49.1 ov)
Kegworth Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bird7   1261--
Holmes6   028223
M Ashcroft14   32701-
Bevan9   3152--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive