Loughborough Town v Narborough and Littlethorpe
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenuePark Road, Loughborough on 29th May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLoughborough Town won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Narborough and Littlethorpe)
PointsLoughborough Town 7 (Batting 1, Bowling 3); Narborough and Littlethorpe 13 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)
UmpiresA Brotherhood, MD Smith
ScorersK Gerrard (Loughborough Town), N Hill (Narborough and Littlethorpe)

Narborough and Littlethorpe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Whitmoreb Freckingham91618-- 
SF Groblernot out71601009- 
+C Chapmanst Smith b Gidley1823222- 
D Mastersb Gidley168-- 
I Coxc Smith b Gidley022-- 
R Wakelingb Freckingham515111- 
L Wolloffc NG Patel b Gidley24292711 
N Whitmoreb Freckingham345-- 
*R Keylbw b Gidley234-- 
D Whitmorenot out443-- 
C Armitagedid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 7 w)13
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 27 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (M Whitmore), 2-62 (Chapman), 3-70 (Masters), 4-70 (Cox), 5-79 (Wakeling), 6-131 (Wolloff), 7-136 (N Whitmore), 8-145 (Key)
Loughborough Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Freckingham10   04233-
Gamble3   02903-
Saddington1   040--
Gidley10   13851-
Fisher3   0310--

Loughborough Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AK Patelb D Whitmore3239436- 
MI Gidleyc N Whitmore b D Whitmore514191- 
*NG Patellbw b Grobler1933452- 
M Buckc Key b Masters2233412- 
JL Baldwinb Grobler131116-- 
HS Uppalb Grobler101116-- 
KJC Saddingtonb Masters347-- 
OH Freckinghamst Chapman b Grobler109122- 
NG Gamblenot out2514-- 
PGB Fisherlbw b Grobler043-- 
+J Smithnot out014-- 
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 1 w)10
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 27 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Gidley), 2-51 (AK Patel), 3-72 (NG Patel), 4-100 (Baldwin), 5-100 (Buck), 6-111 (Saddington), 7-119 (Uppal), 8-126 (Freckingham), 9-126 (Fisher)
Narborough and Littlethorpe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Masters9   2382--
D Whitmore7   13021-
Grobler8   1315--
Armitage3   0180--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced to 27 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive