Basingstoke and North Hants v Reading
Home Counties Premier League Division One 2000
VenueMay's Bounty, Basingstoke on 19th August 2000 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultReading won by 82 runs
PointsBasingstoke and North Hants 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3); Reading 25
UmpiresRE Arnold, J Mattison
ScorersP Margesson (Basingstoke and North Hants), B Neville (Reading)

Reading inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JR Perkinslbw b Pavesi81     
TD Frayc Droy b Harris21     
S Shawc Williamson b Chandler17     
SS Patelc Chandler b Pavesi69     
*PM Lamsdalec Williamson b Govett4     
M Shearerc Pavesi b Govett8     
+NP Harveynot out27     
Hamid Sanarun out29     
A Fiaznot out1     
DJB Hartleydid not bat      
G Edwardsdid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 61 overs)263
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Basingstoke and North Hants bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Govett18   2772--
Chandler13   1551--
Pavesi11   0622--
Harris8   3181--
Harsham11   1470--

Basingstoke and North Hants inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
IK Maynardst Harvey b Hartley10     
*LH Nurserun out6     
RM Rawlingsb Hartley0     
DA Nursec Edwards b Hartley0     
RJ Droyc Harvey b Hamid Sana19     
R Pavesib Hartley82     
NJ Williamsonc Harvey b Edwards9     
JP Govettc Fiaz b Lamsdale15     
KD Harshamc Shearer b Hamid Sana12     
KS Harrisnot out10     
CJ Chandlerc Harvey b Hartley0     
Total(all out, 50.5 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-181 (50.5 ov)
Reading bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Patel7   1180--
Fiaz3   0140--
Edwards8   0411--
Hamid Sana7   2262--
Lamsdale8   4101--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Reading innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Basingstoke and North Hants innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive