Basingstoke and North Hampshire v Finchampstead
Home Counties Premier League Division One 2000
VenueMay's Bounty, Basingstoke on 10th June 2000 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultFinchampstead won by 44 runs
PointsBasingstoke and North Hampshire 6 (Batting 1, Bowling 5); Finchampstead 25
Umpires[unknown], ME Warren
ScorersV McDougall (Finchampstead), P Margesson (Basingstoke and North Hampshire)

Finchampstead inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TL Hallc Williamson b Willoughby39      
SA Seymourlbw b Willoughby3      
J Mossb Harris19      
*HM Hallc Maynard b Chandler21      
A Spencerc Rawlings b Willoughby23      
W Faulknerc Williamson b Govett14      
+D Emsliec LH Nurse b Willoughby0      
MG Lickleyb Govett10      
O Broomec Maynard b Govett10      
S Whittyb Govett0      
NA Denningnot out6      
Total(all out, 59 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-158 (59 ov)
Basingstoke and North Hampshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Willoughby19   6525--
Chandler13   1441--
Harris15   6301--
Govett11   3183--
Dyer1   050--

Basingstoke and North Hampshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
LH Nurseb Moss0      
IK Maynardb Denning35      
NJ Williamsonc Emslie b Moss10      
AS Neallbw b HM Hall3      
SA Dyerc Seymour b Denning5      
RM Rawlingsc HM Hall b Denning14      
DA Nursest Emslie b Broome9      
JP Govettc TL Hall b HM Hall15      
KS Harrisnot out7      
CM Willoughbyc and b HM Hall4      
CJ Chandlerc Lickley b HM Hall0      
Total(all out, 47.1 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-114 (47.1 ov)
Finchampstead bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Moss16   11112--
Whitty7   5110--
Lickley3   0160--
HM Hall11.12314--
Denning8   3213--
Broome2   0131--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Finchampstead innings
--> Wickets given to bowlers do not agree with batting scorecard for the Finchampstead innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Basingstoke and North Hampshire innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive