Basingstoke and North Hants v Bletchley Town
Home Counties Premier League Division One 2000
VenueMay's Bounty, Basingstoke on 29th July 2000 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultBasingstoke and North Hants won by 78 runs
PointsBasingstoke and North Hants 25; Bletchley Town 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 4)
Umpires[unknown], E Carrington
ScorersC Long (Bletchley Town), P Margesson (Basingstoke and North Hants)

Basingstoke and North Hants inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*LH Nurserun out4     
JP Govettc Locke b N Khan8     
RM Rawlingsc [unknown] b Zaffar6     
IK Maynardlbw b N Khan15     
DA Nurserun out5     
RJ Droy hit wkt b N Khan19     
R Pavesic Wasim b N Khan70     
NJ Williamsonb Zaffar50     
DJ Leeseb Zaffar4     
CJ Chandlernot out11     
CM Willoughbynot out1     
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 61 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Bletchley Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
N Khan26   4994--
Packard8   3150--
Zaffar22   6623--
Wasim4   0160--
S Khan1   030--

Bletchley Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Khanc Williamson b Chandler1     
E Fontainec Williamson b Willoughby0     
M Wasimc Droy b Chandler28     
*KJ Lockec Williamson b Govett11     
K Zaffarb Willoughby44     
K Gladwinc and b Chandler17     
K Hollisb Willoughby0     
EAJ Packardlbw b Willoughby0     
C Waymanlbw b Willoughby6     
N Khanb Willoughby6     
J Clarknot out0     
Total(all out, 40.2 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-121 (40.2 ov)
Basingstoke and North Hants bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chandler11   0553--
Govett9   1341--
Pavesi3   0120--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Basingstoke and North Hants innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Bletchley Town innings

R Rawlings is shown as c Khan but it is not shown which





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive