Himley v Walsall
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2010
VenueStourbridge Road, Himley on 11th September 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHimley won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWalsall won by 3 wickets
PointsHimley 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3); Walsall 24
UmpiresH Harper, ID Harris
ScorersL Forrest (Himley), D Lloyd (Walsall)

Himley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DM Coxc Wilson b Wicker12     
HV Patelc Wilson b Wicker19     
BF Smithc Baker b Wicker19     
TP Singhc Rawlinson b Wicker22     
DD Bassettc McChristie b Byrne63     
*G Wrightrun out6     
SA Wedgeb Byrne12     
Shafiq Ahmedlbw b Byrne9     
+AN Mackelworthc McChristie b Griggs4     
JC Lunnc Freeman b Byrne3     
D Smithnot out1     
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)9
Total(all out, 54.1 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Cox), 2-36 (Patel), 3-69 (BF Smith), 4-76 (Singh), 5-96 (Wright), 6-122 (Wedge), 7-162 (Shafiq Ahmed), 8-175 (Bassett), 9-175 (Mackelworth), 10-179 (Lunn, 54.1 ov)
Walsall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wicker16   3614--
Freeman11   12907-
Griggs12   1351-1
Hawkins5   0200--

Walsall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PJ Bakerb Singh66     
JK Manuelst Mackelworth b Shafiq Ahmed32     
BS Wilsonc Mackelworth b D Smith18     
+R Rawlinsonc Mackelworth b D Smith0     
*PT Wickerc Mackelworth b Singh11     
A McChristiest Mackelworth b Singh21     
RJ Millsc Wright b D Smith1     
AJ Hawkinsnot out18     
T Freemannot out3     
PA Byrnedid not bat      
CR Griggsdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)10
Total(7 wickets, 50.5 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-66 (Manuel), 2-93 (Wilson), 3-97 (Rawlinson), 4-120 (Wicker), 5-146 (Baker), 6-149 (Mills), 7-161 (McChristie)
Himley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wedge7   13502-
Lunn5   0210--
Shafiq Ahmed16   4381--
D Smith12   1483-1

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive