Walsall v Kenilworth Wardens
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2010
VenueGorway, Walsall on 4th September 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWalsall won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Walsall)
PointsWalsall 15 (Batting 3, Bowling 2); Kenilworth Wardens 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 2)
UmpiresJ Hawkins, KA Little
ScorersD Lloyd (Walsall), M Whitehall (Kenilworth Wardens)

Walsall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PJ Bakerb Young0     
JK Manuelc S Smyth b Young2     
BS Wilsonc S Smyth b AE Wilkinson28     
R Rawlinsonc Young b D Wood14     
*PT Wickerc D Wood b AR Wilkinson101     
A McChristiec S Wood b AR Wilkinson57     
+AJ Breakspearnot out5     
AJ Hawkinsdid not bat      
T Freemandid not bat      
PA Byrnedid not bat      
CR Griggsdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 5 nb)10
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Baker), 2-9 (Manuel), 3-40 (Rawlinson), 4-57 (Wilson), 5-199 (McChristie), 6-217 (Wicker, 55 ov)
Kenilworth Wardens bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Young11   2282-1
D Wood16   2521-1
AE Wilkinson5   1151-2
Vernon11   1580--
Ord1   070-1
AR Wilkinson11   0522--

Kenilworth Wardens inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MJ Donaldlbw b Freeman15     
JE Ordb Freeman62     
JA Youngb Wicker12     
*S Stenningc Rawlinson b Wicker7     
S Woodlbw b Byrne5     
AC Smythc Breakspear b Hawkins6     
AR Wilkinsonnot out17     
DC Vernonnot out10     
AE Wilkinsondid not bat      
D Wooddid not bat      
+S Smythdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 7 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)15
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Donald), 2-72 (Young), 3-82 (Stenning), 4-97 (S Wood), 5-119 (Ord), 6-123 (AC Smyth)
Walsall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wicker15   3322--
Freeman10   33621-
Griggs12   0350-4
Byrne14   4291--
Hawkins4   171--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive