Walsall v Moseley
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2010
VenueGorway, Walsall on 30th August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWalsall won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Moseley)
PointsWalsall 6 (Bowling 4); Moseley 15 (Batting 1, Bowling 4)
UmpiresH Harper, A Kemmenoe
ScorersD Lloyd (Walsall), D Parkes (Moseley)

Moseley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Taylorc Breakspear b Wicker17     
Ali Awanc Rawlinson b Wicker14     
U Shabirc Wilson b Byrne13     
*HR Jonesb Freeman18     
CS MacLeodnot out55     
Abdullah Awanlbw b Freeman0     
A Dinb Byrne1     
+JM Robinsonc Breakspear b Griggs3     
Ashfak Hussainlbw b Freeman8     
Usman Awanrun out15     
FD Eburahdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)11
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Ali Awan), 2-38 (Taylor), 3-66 (Shabir), 4-68 (Jones), 5-68 (Abdullah Awan), 6-75 (Din), 7-84 (Robinson), 8-106 (Ashfak Hussain), 9-155 (Usman Awan, 55 ov)
Walsall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Freeman14   3383--
Wicker15   73723-
Griggs14   5341-1
Hawkins2   0150--
Byrne10   2242--

Walsall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PJ Bakerb Eburah5     
JK Manuelc Eburah b MacLeod15     
BS Wilsonb Ashfak Hussain11     
R Rawlinsonlbw b Eburah5     
*PT Wickerb Ashfak Hussain14     
A McChristiec MacLeod b Usman Awan14     
AJ Hawkinsnot out24     
+AJ Breakspearrun out0     
T Freemanc MacLeod b Usman Awan11     
PA Byrnelbw b Ashfak Hussain3     
CR Griggsnot out0     
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)10
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Manuel), 2-28 (Baker), 3-34 (Rawlinson), 4-46 (Wilson), 5-68 (McChristie), 6-72 (Wicker), 7-72 (Breakspear), 8-94 (Freeman), 9-111 (Byrne)
Moseley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
MacLeod11   327112
Eburah15   43521-
Ashfak Hussain17   7233--
Usman Awan12   1212--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive