Walsall v Barnt Green
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2010
VenueGorway, Walsall on 21st August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBarnt Green won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Walsall)
PointsWalsall 12 (Batting 2, Bowling 2); Barnt Green 6 (Batting 1, Bowling 3)
UmpiresJD Davidson, P Mitchell
ScorersP Harper (Barnt Green), D Lloyd (Walsall)

Walsall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PJ Bakerc Smith b Brown2667 3- 
JK Manuelb Brown814 -- 
BS Wilsonc Newport b Powell2858 1- 
R Rawlinsonc Bevan b Wheeler1731 3- 
*PT Wickerc Shephard b Sutton4559 5- 
A McChristieb Wheeler618 -- 
+AJ Breakspearc Crowe b Bevan2517 21 
AJ Hawkinsc Crowe b Sutton34 -- 
T Freemannot out63 1- 
PA Byrnedid not bat      
CR Griggsdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 9 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)14
Total(8 wickets, declared, 44.5 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Manuel), 2-69 (Baker), 3-69 (Wilson), 4-111 (Rawlinson), 5-127 (McChristie), 6-159 (Wicker), 7-171 (Breakspear), 8-178 (Hawkins, 44.5 ov)
Barnt Green bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Brown14   1202--
Powell7   0381--
Bevan9   0481-1
Wheeler7   03121-

Barnt Green inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GF Shephardb Wicker4771 41 
NA Newportb Griggs1223 2- 
CP Crowest Breakspear b Wicker3864 4- 
*DR Brownc Manuel b Hawkins03 -- 
KW Reesc Rawlinson b Hawkins87 -1 
NJ Powellnot out1017 1- 
AP Suttonnot out11 -- 
+AJ Smithdid not bat      
T Burndid not bat      
SJ Wheelerdid not bat      
S Bevandid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)7
Total(5 wickets, 31 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Newport), 2-75 (Shephard), 3-77 (Brown), 4-97 (Rees), 5-122 (Crowe)
Walsall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Freeman10   22901-
Griggs7   1261-2
Byrne3   0180--
Wicker7   1242--
Hawkins4   02421-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive