Knowle and Dorridge v Wellington
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2010
VenueStation Road, Dorridge on 3rd July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWellington won the toss and decided to field
ResultKnowle and Dorridge won by 106 runs
PointsKnowle and Dorridge 24; Wellington 4 (Batting 3, Bowling 1)
UmpiresJR Cousins, A Hicks

Knowle and Dorridge inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JJ Pienaarc Downes b Byram38     
A Bakerc Strydom b Byram46     
LC Parkerc Price b Cameron20     
Atiq Chishtinot out100     
D Smithnot out100     
T Paynedid not bat      
+TJM McNeilliedid not bat      
B Coleydid not bat      
WJ Mottramdid not bat      
*JAS Spiresdid not bat      
C Davidsondid not bat      
Extras(9 lb, 8 nb, 4 w)21
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)325
Fall of wickets:
1-84 (Pienaar), 2-110 (Parker), 3-110 (Baker)
Wellington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
O'Connor8   172033
Downes9   14601-
Cameron10   0661-1
Byram17   1742--
Wagner11   0580-4

Wellington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AB Byramlbw b Coley4     
S Lambb Atiq Chishti29     
JG Strydomc Payne b Spires110     
JG Cameronc Mottram b Davidson33     
MA Downesb Davidson18     
+BP Priceb Davidson0     
W Wagnerlbw b Davidson5     
C Shepherdnot out6     
MDW Delaneyc Pienaar b Davidson0     
S de Weymarnlbw b Davidson0     
*AP O'Connorc Payne b Davidson0     
Extras(5 b, 6 lb, 3 w)14
Total(all out, 47.2 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Byram), 2-112 (Lamb), 3-167 (Cameron), 4-207 (Downes), 5-207 (Price), 6-209 (Strydom), 7-213 (Wagner), 8-215 (Delaney), 9-215 (de Weymarn), 10-219 (O'Connor, 47.2 ov)
Knowle and Dorridge bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Coley6   03812-
Mottram4   0310--
Parker10   03601-
Payne3   0220--
Atiq Chishti10   0311--
Spires5   1121--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive