Moseley v Walsall
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2010
VenueScorers, Shirley on 19th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWalsall won the toss and decided to field
ResultMoseley won by 47 runs
PointsMoseley 24; Walsall 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2)
UmpiresAE Bayley, K Sill
ScorersD Lloyd (Walsall), D Parkes (Moseley)

Moseley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
KD Belllbw b Hawkins3765 6- 
IWE Stokesb Wicker5097 8- 
CS MacLeodlbw b Moore4665 4- 
*HR Jonesst Breakspear b Byrne2553 3- 
Abdullah Awannot out2127 -- 
Ashfak Hussainc Manuel b Wicker1711 3- 
A Dinnot out1512 2- 
+JD Robinsondid not bat      
T Wattsdid not bat      
Usman Awandid not bat      
RO Gordondid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 17 w)29
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)240
Fall of wickets:
1-85 (Bell), 2-105 (Stokes), 3-163 (Jones), 4-175 (MacLeod), 5-210 (Ashfak Hussain)
Walsall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hawkins13   3541--
Wicker16   549210-
Ram4   11601-
Byrne14   2491--
Moore8   061161

Walsall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PJ Bakerc MacLeod b Ashfak Hussain530 -- 
JK Manuelb Gordon102107 115 
BS Wilsonlbw b Ashfak Hussain719 -- 
T Maxfieldc Robinson b Ashfak Hussain02 -- 
A McChristieb Usman Awan35 -- 
*PT Wickerb Gordon2878 3- 
+AJ Breakspearlbw b Watts1723 3- 
PA Byrnelbw b Watts47 -- 
AJ Hawkinsnot out912 2- 
J Mooreb Gordon05 -- 
J Ramc Abdullah Awan b Gordon15 -- 
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 8 nb, 4 w)17
Total(all out, 46.5 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-60 (Baker), 2-82 (Wilson), 3-82 (Maxfield), 4-85 (McChristie), 5-145 (Manuel), 6-173 (Breakspear), 7-179 (Wicker), 8-180 (Byrne), 9-182 (Moore), 10-193 (Ram, 46.5 ov)
Moseley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Watts11   25624-
Ashfak Hussain13   2423--
Usman Awan12   2371--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive