Barnt Green v Walsall
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2010
VenueCherry Hill Road, Barnt Green on 5th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWalsall won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBarnt Green won by 4 wickets
PointsBarnt Green 24; Walsall 5 (Batting 3, Bowling 2)
UmpiresKA Little, M Qureshi
ScorersL Hickman (Barnt Green), D Lloyd (Walsall)

Walsall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PJ Bakerlbw b Brown02 -- 
JK Manuelc Brown b Wheeler413 1- 
T Maxfieldb Fawcett5089 7- 
Qadoos Rashidb Brown1427 2- 
+R Rawlinsonlbw b Powell414 -- 
*PT Wickerst Smith b Bevan75105 10- 
A McChristiec Smith b Brown4858 5- 
PA Byrnenot out2120 -- 
AJ Hawkinsnot out22 -- 
T Freemandid not bat      
M Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 2 w)7
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)225
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Baker), 2-7 (Manuel), 3-37 (Qadoos Rashid), 4-42 (Rawlinson), 5-109 (Maxfield), 6-179 (Wicker), 7-217 (McChristie)
Barnt Green bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Brown15   26432-
Wheeler9   3321--
Powell7   1251--
Bevan16   0551--
Fawcett8   0441--

Barnt Green inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GF Shephardc Freeman b Byrne77107 13- 
NA Newportc Ahmed b Wicker925 1- 
DJF Shilvockc Rawlinson b Byrne4895 6- 
JD Fawcettc Rawlinson b Wicker4146 5- 
*DR Brownc Manuel b Hawkins1113 1- 
KW Reesc Wicker b Byrne719 1- 
SF Shephardnot out13 -- 
NJ Powellnot out107 2- 
+AJ Smithdid not bat      
SJ Wheelerdid not bat      
S Bevandid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)24
Total(6 wickets, 53 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Newport), 2-128 (Shilvock), 3-175 (GF Shephard), 4-201 (Brown), 5-217 (Rees), 6-217 (Fawcett)
Walsall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Freeman3   01901-
Wicker15   3412--
Hawkins15   1471--
Byrne17   1843-1
Ahmed3   025010-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive