Kidderminster Victoria v Walmley
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2010
VenueChester Road North, Kidderminster on 31st May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKidderminster Victoria won the toss and decided to field
ResultKidderminster Victoria won by 4 wickets
PointsKidderminster Victoria 20; Walmley 2 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresDR Cook, KA Little
ScorersS Barlow, C Platt

Walmley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*C Howellc Smith b Pardoe37     
B Patelc Pinner b Pardoe17     
D Bromleyc Siwicki b Williams0     
+CM Boothb Pardoe10     
Kafi Khanc Siwicki b Pardoe2     
M Usmanlbw b Wright18     
C Prowselbw b Pardoe0     
P Griffithsc Pinner b Kimberlin7     
G Rickettsc Voros b Mansell1     
M Russellnot out15     
Johar Ahmedc Wright b Williams1     
Extras(2 lb, 2 w)4
Total(all out, 45.5 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Patel), 2-39 (Bromley), 3-56 (Booth), 4-62 (Kafi Khan), 5-75 (Howell), 6-75 (Prowse), 7-85 (Griffiths), 8-96 (Usman), 9-106 (Ricketts), 10-112 (Johar Ahmed, 45.5 ov)
Kidderminster Victoria bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Voros12   1310--
Pardoe7   1195--
Mansell8   631--
Kimberlin3   0161--
Wright3   1111--

Kidderminster Victoria inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MG Pardoelbw b Ricketts11     
CR Woodc Russell b Ricketts17     
ND Pinnerc Griffiths b Ricketts12     
JT Ralphb Ricketts11     
AR Siwickilbw b Ricketts0     
*JP Wrightc and b Griffiths6     
JA Vorosnot out28     
+J Smithnot out21     
M Manselldid not bat      
R Kimberlindid not bat      
G Williamsdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 5 w)10
Total(6 wickets, 41 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Pardoe), 2-42 (Wood), 3-49 (Pinner), 4-49 (Siwicki), 5-60 (Wright), 6-66 (Ralph)
Walmley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ricketts17   7365--
Johar Ahmed6   2240--
Griffiths14   7221--
Russell2   0120--
Usman2   0170--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive