Shrewsbury v Walsall
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2010
VenueLondon Road, Shrewsbury on 1st May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWalsall won the toss and decided to field
ResultShrewsbury won by 12 runs
PointsShrewsbury 24; Walsall 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 4)
UmpiresAE Bayley, J Nash
ScorersD Lloyd (Walsall), V Palmer (Shrewsbury)

Shrewsbury inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+EJ Fosterb Wicker5     
W Partonc Breakspear b Freeman13     
RJ Fosterlbw b Freeman6     
J Leachb Freeman2     
JD Shantryb Freeman42     
TWP Coxlbw b Byrne34     
D Mandersrun out2     
P Donaldsonlbw b Byrne10     
JV Andersb Freeman3     
MR Barnardb Byrne0     
EJ Greennot out0     
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 18 w)25
Total(all out, 43.2 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (EJ Foster), 2-28 (RJ Foster), 3-33 (Leach), 4-43 (Parton), 5-91 (Cox), 6-98 (Manders), 7-129 (Donaldson), 8-141 (Anders), 9-142 (Barnard), 10-142 (Shantry, 43.2 ov)
Walsall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wicker10   2211--
Byrne14   5223-1
Hawkins6   1250--
Ahmed4   02008-

Walsall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PJ Bakerb Shantry0     
JK Manuelc Leach b Shantry5     
T Maxfieldb RJ Foster68     
A McChristiec EJ Foster b Shantry0     
R Rawlinsonc Anders b Barnard8     
*PT Wickerlbw b Shantry18     
+AJ Breakspearc Leach b RJ Foster6     
PA Byrnelbw b Shantry0     
AJ Hawkinsb RJ Foster10     
M Ahmedlbw b RJ Foster2     
T Freemannot out1     
Extras(6 b, 4 nb, 2 w)12
Total(all out, 47 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Baker), 2-6 (Manuel), 3-6 (McChristie), 4-51 (Rawlinson), 5-88 (Wicker), 6-105 (Breakspear), 7-106 (Byrne), 8-124 (Maxfield), 9-129 (Hawkins), 10-130 (Ahmed, 47 ov)
Shrewsbury bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shantry13   23851-
Donaldson8   0250-4
Barnard9   02211-
Green3   1110--
RJ Foster14   2284--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive