Old Tauntonians and Romsey v Hungerford
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Two 2005
VenueRomsey Sports Centre, Romsey on 4th June 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHungerford won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOld Tauntonians and Romsey won by 4 wickets (Factored run rate)
PointsOld Tauntonians and Romsey 20 (Batting 3, Bowling 5); Hungerford 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3)
UmpiresJR Challis, J Kinsey
ScorersB Edwards (Hungerford), S Vear (Old Tauntonians and Romsey)

Hungerford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Williamsc MJ Trodd b Dowling9     
JR Woodc KP Trodd b MJ Trodd35     
B Ingreyrun out2     
S Annettsc MJ Trodd b Morjaria11     
*OA Dawkinsc Tulk b Morjaria46     
W Hartsliefb Morjaria2     
R Sadlerc Forward b Morjaria3     
N Millerc Kirkham-Brown b Wood25     
+D Bullb Morjaria0     
D Bowsherrun out2     
J Williamsnot out13     
Extras(1 lb, 14 w)15
Total(all out, 47.5 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (D Williams), 2-55 (Wood), 3-61 (Ingrey), 4-69 (Annetts), 5-82 (Hartslief), 6-107 (Sadler), 7-121 (Dawkins), 8-128 (Bull), 9-142 (Bowsher), 10-163 (Miller, 47.5 ov)
Old Tauntonians and Romsey bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dowling9   1381--
MJ Trodd7   0381--
Morjaria12   1255--
Smith12   1400--

Old Tauntonians and Romsey inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CH Forwardlbw b Dawkins19     
*MJ Troddb Ingrey23     
Amjad Khannot out48     
JD Kirkham-Brownc Hartslief b Dawkins6     
MD Smithb Wood4     
SK Tulkb Hartslief24     
+KP Troddlbw b Hartslief0     
NJ Destefanonot out1     
NS Wooddid not bat      
JM Dowlingdid not bat      
M Morjariadid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 4 w)10
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 35 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (MJ Trodd), 2-53 (Forward), 3-67 (Kirkham-Brown), 4-78 (Smith), 5-130 (Tulk), 6-130 (KP Trodd)
Hungerford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dawkins12   2332--
Ingrey7   0341--
Wood11   1411--
Hartslief5   0212--

--> Old Tauntonians and Romsey target was 135 runs in 35 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive