South Australia Under-17s v New South Wales Under-17s
Australian Under-17 Championships 2009/10
VenueAdelaide Oval, Adelaide on 3rd January 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossSouth Australia Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch tied (New South Wales Under-17s won in the super over)
PointsSouth Australia Under-17s 0; New South Wales Under-17s 4

South Australia Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+TN Carter hit wkt b Bagga34192641178.95
TM Headc Patterson b Kelly2935483-82.86
MR Overallb Kelly131414--92.86
GM Horlin-Smithc White b Brown1925231176.00
J Banfieldc Cummins b White2128--16.67
W Dawsonc and b Brown4813--50.00
MB Quinnb Brown121--50.00
DJ Paynenot out357--60.00
AM Jonesnot out143--25.00
JH Allisondid not bat      
CJ Graeberdid not bat      
T Derhamdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 7 w)12
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-57 (Carter), 2-82 (Overall), 3-88 (Head), 4-91 (Banfield), 5-110 (Horlin-Smith), 6-112 (Quinn), 7-115 (Dawson)
New South Wales Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cummins2   01503--7.50
Taylor3   0220---7.33
Bagga2   02011-12.0010.00
Foster2   01801--9.00
Scott1   011013-11.00
Kelly4   0112--12.002.75
White4   11311-24.003.25
Brown2   063--4.003.00

New South Wales Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Whitec Carter b Dawson3635504-102.86
+BJ Smithc Head b Quinn245--50.00
*KR Pattersonst Carter b Quinn5691-83.33
NL Bertusb Derham155--20.00
T Decentc Dawson b Banfield2330381-76.67
N Brownc Carter b Graeber254--40.00
M Fosternot out2823243-121.74
A Baggab Derham61115--54.55
PJ Cumminsnot out113--100.00
T Scottdid not bat      
H Kellydid not bat      
MA Taylordid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 9 w)14
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Smith), 2-21 (Patterson), 3-32 (Bertus), 4-72 (White), 5-75 (Brown), 6-81 (Decent), 7-116 (Bagga)
South Australia Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Allison3   02404--8.00
Quinn2   01623-6.008.00
Derham4   02223-12.005.50
Jones4   0150---3.75
Dawson3   01812-18.006.00
Graeber2   0101--12.005.00
Banfield2   081--12.004.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive