Old Tonbridgians v Old Alleynians
The Cricketer Cup 1999 (Semi-Final)
VenueTonbridge School Ground, Tonbridge on 18th July 1999 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Alleynians won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOld Tonbridgians won by 6 wickets
UmpiresDE Bushell, NM Freeman
ScorersM Kemp, PP Noble

Old Alleynians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SC Teesdalec Arscott b CC Ellison21013--20.00
+DV Trivedib Hickson513161-38.46
TDJ Uftonrun out471291574-36.43
JAR Swinneyc Walsh b Barham2360815-38.33
CRE Dunleyc RM Ellison b Barham3656563164.29
*AA McKeeb Owen-Browne232425-295.83
O Faruquic sub (AR Scott) b Owen-Browne342627-2130.77
MS Smithrun out7710--100.00
WK Sharpnot out456--80.00
CB Bransondid not bat      
CH Fellows-Smithdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 5 w)10
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Teesdale), 2-11 (Trivedi), 3-65 (Swinney), 4-121 (Dunley), 5-139 (Ufton), 6-163 (McKee), 7-182 (Smith), 8-191 (Faruqui, 55 ov)
Old Tonbridgians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
CC Ellison6   1171--36.002.83
RM Ellison9   03003--3.33
Barham12   13821-36.003.17
Chaplin8   03401--4.25
Owen-Browne4   0322--12.008.00

Old Tonbridgians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CD Walshst Trivedi b Teesdale58647410-90.62
JJ McCulleynot out8110314311178.64
JA Fordc Faruqui b Teesdale1943282-44.19
JP Pyemontst Trivedi b Teesdale8882-100.00
*+JP Arscottc Fellows-Smith b Teesdale712131-58.33
JD Chaplinnot out1219162-63.16
RM Ellisondid not bat      
CC Ellisondid not bat      
A Owen-Brownedid not bat      
MJ Barhamdid not bat      
MP Hicksondid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 4 w)10
Total(4 wickets, 41.3 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-119 (Walsh), 2-149 (Ford), 3-159 (Pyemont), 4-175 (Arscott)
Old Alleynians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Faruqui4   1280 --7.00
Sharp8.32360 --4.24
Fellows-Smith8   0400 --5.00
Teesdale12   1424 -18.003.50
Dunley9   0430 --4.78

--> CD Walsh 50 in 50 balls, 51 minutes
--> JJ McCulley 50 in 59 balls, 69 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive