Old Tonbridgians v Oundle Rovers
The Cricketer Cup 1999 (Quarter-Final)
VenueTonbridge School Ground, Tonbridge on 4th July 1999 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Tonbridgians won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOld Tonbridgians won by 79 runs
UmpiresA Etherington, B Whale
ScorersM Kemp, GC Wood

Old Tonbridgians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CD Walshc Harrison b Edwards160     
CS Charltonb Harrison0     
JA Fordc Cartledge b Richardson79     
JP Pyemontc Howorth b Edwards38     
CJ Hollinsnot out18     
JJ McCulleydid not bat      
*+JP Arscottdid not bat      
RA Arscottdid not bat      
MP Hicksondid not bat      
CC Ellisondid not bat      
MJ Barhamdid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)12
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)307
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Charlton), 2-184 (Ford), 3-283 (Pyemont), 4-307 (Walsh, 55 ov)
Oundle Rovers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Richardson12   14511172.003.75
Harrison12   35711-72.004.75
Edwards12   1672--36.005.58
Howorth4   0260---6.50
Pilch6   04903--8.17
Elliott9   0570---6.33

Oundle Rovers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Loweb Ellison0     
JD Pilchst JP Arscott b Barham91     
JP Samworthc Charlton b Hickson1     
TW Harrisonlbw b Ford83     
PH Edwardsc Pyemont b Hickson11     
WB Cartledgeb Ford1     
TR Elliottb Barham1     
DWS Pimblettst JP Arscott b Ford10     
M Eptonnot out11     
A Howorthc Hickson b Barham7     
A Richardsonc Pyemont b Ellison8     
Extras(1 lb, 3 w)4
Total(all out, 50.5 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Lowe), 2-20 (Samworth), 3-166 (Harrison), 4-182 (Edwards), 5-184 (Cartledge), 6-185 (Elliott), 7-200 (Pimblett), 8-204 (Pilch), 9-218 (Howorth), 10-228 (Richardson, 50.5 ov)
Old Tonbridgians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hickson10   15021-30.005.00
Barham12   1553--24.004.58
Charlton7   0460---6.57
Ford12   05031-24.004.17





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive