Old Tonbridgians v Old Whitgiftians
The Cricketer Cup 1999 (First Round)
VenueTonbridge School Ground, Tonbridge on 30th May 1999 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Tonbridgians won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOld Tonbridgians won by 137 runs
UmpiresDJA Edwards, R McLeod
ScorersG Harrison, M Kemp

Old Tonbridgians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CD Walshc Burton-Cantley b Vokes162     
MJ Banesc Bromley b Iswariah67     
JA Fordnot out63     
CJ Hollinsb Vokes0     
*+JP Arscottc Burton-Cantley b Iswariah6     
JJ McCulleyc Hird b Ashby42     
RM Ellisonc Bromley b Spring11     
A Owen-Brownedid not bat      
CS Charltondid not bat      
CC Ellisondid not bat      
MJ Barhamdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 11 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)20
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)371
Fall of wickets:
1-198 (Banes), 2-266 (Walsh), 3-266 (Hollins), 4-277 (Arscott), 5-356 (McCulley), 6-371 (RM Ellison, 55 ov)
Old Whitgiftians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Spring12   05713-72.004.75
Ashby10   07111-60.007.10
Vokes12   0732--36.006.08
Mastin8   0620---7.75
Hird4   030011-7.50
Iswariah9   06622-27.007.33

Old Whitgiftians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Gowardc and b Barham24     
T Hirdc McCulley b Owen-Browne30     
S Lampkinc Hollins b RM Ellison36     
P Bromleynot out104     
AD Vokesb CC Ellison19     
RD Iswariahc Ford b CC Ellison9     
NT Cooperc Banes b Walsh4     
D Springdid not bat      
D Ashbydid not bat      
C Mastindid not bat      
D Burton-Cantleydid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)234
Fall of wickets:
1-52 (Hird), 2-71 (Goward), 3-133 (Lampkin), 4-193 (Vokes), 5-214 (Iswariah), 6-233 (Cooper, 55 ov)
Old Tonbridgians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Barham12   44411-72.003.67
Owen-Browne10   2291--60.002.90
RM Ellison9   0371--54.004.11
Hollins4   0370---9.25
Ford6   0330---5.50
CC Ellison8   1312--24.003.88
Charlton5   0190---3.80
Walsh1   011--6.001.00

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Old Whitgiftians innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive