Stowe Templars v Old Tonbridgians
The Cricketer Cup 1998 (First Round)
VenueStowe School Ground, Stowe on 31st May 1998 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStowe Templars won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOld Tonbridgians won by 9 wickets
UmpiresG Green, T Wilson
ScorersM Kemp, Naito

Stowe Templars inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RSM Morrisc Charlton b Barham41     
RB Pumfreylbw b CC Ellison0     
RA Harrisc JP Arscott b RM Ellison37     
J McDonaghb Barham0     
NJ Watkinsst JP Arscott b Owen-Browne1     
T Marshallc Charlton b Owen-Browne1     
JM de la PÍnac Owen-Browne b CC Ellison12     
C Denningst JP Arscott b Charlton4     
LB Turnerlbw b CC Ellison12     
NJ Ricenot out3     
OP Croom-Johnsonrun out0     
Extras(5 b, 2 w)7
Total(all out, 46.1 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Pumfrey), 2-51 (Harris), 3-54 (McDonagh), 4-103 (Morris), 5-103 (Watkins), 6-106 (Marshall), 7-112 (Denning), 8-128 (de la PÍna), 9-134 (Turner), 10-136 (Croom-Johnson, 46.1 ov)
Old Tonbridgians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Davie4   02201--5.50
CC Ellison11   5263--22.002.36
RM Ellison7.111711-43.002.37
Barham12   1312--36.002.58
Owen-Browne8   1202--24.002.50
Charlton4   1151--24.003.75

Old Tonbridgians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Owen-Brownenot out31     
RPW Handsb de la PÍna0     
JJ McCulleynot out87     
RM Ellisondid not bat      
*+JP Arscottdid not bat      
JS Lazelldid not bat      
CS Charltondid not bat      
RA Arscottdid not bat      
CC Ellisondid not bat      
MJ Barhamdid not bat      
CR Daviedid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 3 lb, 5 nb, 2 w)19
Total(1 wicket, 41 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Hands)
Stowe Templars bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
de la PÍna10   3151  60.001.50
Harris9   0430  -4.78
Rice10   4160  -1.60
Turner5   1150  -3.00
Croom-Johnson7   1360  -5.14

--> Stowe Templars innings batting adds 18 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive