Old Tonbridgians v Old Wellingtonians
The Cricketer Cup 1995 (Semi-Final)
VenueTonbridge School Ground, Tonbridge on 23rd July 1995 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Tonbridgians won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOld Wellingtonians won by 6 wickets
UmpiresK Hopley, SW Poole
ScorersM Bannington, TIM Denham

Old Tonbridgians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JMW Salec Churton b Bishop2     
A Owen-Brownec MCK Hodgson b Alexander11     
CD Walshc Cockcroft b Whittome31     
*RM Ellisonst +Churton b MCK Hodgson51     
CS Cowdreyc Bishop b Newman17     
JA Fordlbw b MCK Hodgson35     
CJ Hollinsc Salmon b MCK Hodgson4     
JP Arscottc Dyer b Whittome4     
MP Hicksonc MCK Hodgson b Whittome0     
JAG Waterslbw b Whittome1     
NA Langleynot out0     
Extras(9 lb, 15 w)24
Total(all out, 50.5 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Owen-Browne), 2-15 (Sale), 3-60 (Walsh), 4-102 (Cowdrey), 5-162 (Ellison), 6-173 (Ford), 7-181 (Hollins), 8-181 (Arscott), 9-182 (Hickson), 10-182 (Waters, 50.5 ov)
Old Wellingtonians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bishop9   2391 -54.004.33
Alexander12   2341 -72.002.83
Whittome7.51194 -11.752.43
Newman9   1381 -54.004.22
Cockcroft9   0390 --4.33
MCK Hodgson4   143 -8.001.00

Old Wellingtonians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TN Sawrey-Cooksonlbw b Owen-Browne38     
DRH Churtonc Waters b Hickson3     
TP Hodgsonc Ellison b Cowdrey72     
RIHB Dyernot out43     
TP Newmanb Ford4     
JLB Salmonnot out5     
MCK Hodgsondid not bat      
TB Cockcroftdid not bat      
HJ Bishopdid not bat      
TMB Whittomedid not bat      
BP Alexanderdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 15 w)19
Total(4 wickets, 51.1 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Churton), 2-99 (Sawrey-Cookson), 3-148 (TP Hodgson), 4-? (Newman)
Old Tonbridgians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ellison10   0380 --3.80
Hickson8   3201 -48.002.50
Hollins9   2260 --2.89
Langley7   1250 --3.57
Ford5.10251 -31.004.84
Owen-Browne9   2321 -54.003.56
Cowdrey3   0141 -18.004.67

--> Old Tonbridgians innings batting adds 2 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive