Old Malvernians v Old Wellingtonians
The Cricketer Cup 1992 (First Round)
VenueMalvern College Ground, Malvern on 31st May 1992 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Wellingtonians won the toss and decided to field
ResultOld Wellingtonians won by 4 wickets
ScorersR Harrison, Ogilvie, MW Young

Old Malvernians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BA Richardsonc Salmon b Winder1 6-- 
DH Pricec Waugh b Salmon37 805- 
JR Wilemanc Waghorn b Potter32 1082- 
HT Tunnicliffec Salmon b Potter1 7-- 
RCW Masonc Waghorn b Hodgson3 15-- 
D Baileylbw b Cockcroft18 822- 
N Pricec Jenner b Hodgson4 11-- 
RW Tolchardc and b Hodgson2 7-- 
BC Ushernot out5  -- 
AM Searlec Waghorn b Winder0 5-- 
JRN Ashworthb Winder3  -- 
Extras(2 lb, 7 w)9
Total(all out, 52.2 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Richardson), 2-63 (DH Price), 3-65 (Tunnicliffe), 4-75 (Mason), 5-89 (Wileman), 6-94 (N Price), 7-101 (Tolchard), 8-108 (Bailey), 9-108 (Searle), 10-115 (Ashworth, 52.2 ov)
Old Wellingtonians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cockcroft11   2211--66.001.91
Potter12   3252--36.002.08
Salmon7   2211--42.003.00
Hodgson12   2223--24.001.83

Old Wellingtonians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Whitec [unknown] b Tunnicliffe10  1- 
JLB Salmonb Tunnicliffe4  -- 
D Mallinsonc [unknown] b Usher40  6- 
W Waghornc [unknown] b Tunnicliffe14  1- 
JS Hodgsonc [unknown] b Usher29  4- 
MJ Milliken-Smithnot out12  2- 
W Waughb Usher0  -- 
TB Cockcroftnot out4  1- 
HL Jennerdid not bat      
C Potterdid not bat      
JR Winderdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)4
Total(6 wickets, 41.4 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Salmon), 2-14 (White), 3-37 (Waghorn), 4-91 (Mallinson), 5-109 (Hodgson), 6-109 (Waugh)
Old Malvernians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tunnicliffe10   6113--20.001.10
Ashworth11   4320---2.91
Bailey5   1170---3.40
Searle1   060---6.00
N Price3   0120---4.00
Mason2   0130---6.50

--> Bowling in the Old Malvernians innings adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Old Wellingtonians innings adds 5 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive